Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from twin falls, ID

Clean quiet hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We had a great night's stay. The room was spacious, clean and quiet. The beds were very comfortable. The only complaint was the breakfast. It was clean and laid out nice, but I would have liked a hot meat like bacon or sausage. It was carb heavy. Highly recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Erik B. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Heather, Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I appreciate the feedback concerning breakfast as we are always working to improve. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Spectacular

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I love the room, the ceilings were quite high and made the room feel so big. We are a family of six and having a room like this made it so that we could all be in one room and not feel squeezed. Fast wi-fi, good bathrooms, breakfast is included. Nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Erik B. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Jackie, Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. We work hard to provide a clean and comfortable place for all our guests and I am so pleased you enjoyed your accommodations. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC

wonderful place.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Really good place. If I stop by twin falls I will go to La Quinta, again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Erik B. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Francis, Thank you for your review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again when you stop in Twin Falls.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

At first blush, nice room and location.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Bedtime revealed annoying road noise and a noisy a.c. unit. Room was nice, staff great, but a hotel should be setbupbto give a guest a great night's rest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Erik B. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. I apologize for the road noise and the noise created by the A/C Unit. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention so that we can get the issue corrected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Close to everything!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Very clean, comfortable and spacious rooms! Delicious continental breakfast is available... My boys loved the heated indoor swimming pool with hot tub.. Location is walking distance to many restaraunts, a fashion mall, strip mall, Costco, Target, etc. Also nearby is Centennial Waterfront Park which overlooks Snake River Canyon.. it has beautiful trails, views of Perrine Bridge, and waterfalls..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Erik B. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Kristy, Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. What great pictures you posted. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

Great stay if you're passing through Twin Falls.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great for families traveling with pets. Clean, relatively new hotel. Pricey at $170 per night. Buffet is okay if you're on a budget. Lots of families stay here so it's busy and noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Erik B. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Roger, Thank you for your review. We work hard to provide a competitive rate for area and always encourage our guests to book early to obtain the best available rate. We look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Erik B. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. I am so pleased you found our location to be clean and comfortable and enjoyed our breakfast selection. We look forward to seeing you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Change the Sunday morning front desk employee!
The Sunday morning (June25) was a very unpleasant to deal with, I felt she was way to abrupt when I asked a question, Probably won't stay there the next time I am in Twin Falls. The breakfast was a very good, but the desk lady was awful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Erik B. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us your feedback. I apologize the my desk agent was abrupt with you when you were asking questions and appreciate you bringing this to my attention. We work hard to provide all our guests with exceptional guest service and I assure you that I will address this issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Great room! Did alittle sure seeing at Shoshone Falls/ Snake River Canyon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Erik B. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you had the chance to take in the sites of Shoshone Falls and the Snake River Canyon. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value and very clean, huge room.

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Room size, cleanliness, ease of access, breakfast
Cons: The only thing we'd have done differently would have been moving to the other side of the building, away from the busy road noise.
Location: Close to freeway access, Shoshone Falls, shopping
Our room was huge and very clean. The tile, walk-in shower was amazing. We asked for a quiet room on the top floor, and unfortunately a new front desk employee goofed and put us on the side closest to the busy road. All in all, though we were very happy with our accommodations. Breakfast was excellent the next morning, too.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Erik B. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send in your feedback. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and apologize that we did not get you located on the North side of the building away from the main road. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area.