Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice and quiet. Clean. Just what we look for in a hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Erik B. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us at the Twin Falls La Quinta. We look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Just a quick overnight stop on our Palm Springs to Seattle drive. Room and hotel were nice and comfortable for the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Erik B. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Barb, Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. I am so pleased you enjoyed your time in Twin Falls and thank you for choosing that La Quinta for your lodging needs. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from twin Falls

pet friendly

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Always liked La Quinta but especially the pet friendly part. Clean, good staff, & good breakfast. Unfortunately, we picked a Ramada in Ely when yours was down the Rd. Not that mistake again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Erik B. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review and for choosing to stay at the Twin Falls La Quinta. I am so pleased you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check in was very fast!

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Great stay. We have reservations at our next stop and looking forward to our stay there in Reno.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Erik B. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. I am so pleased you enjoyed your time with us in Twin Falls and we look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grangeville, Idaho

Posted Oct 31, 2017
...............................................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by Erik B. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel beds

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The beds were never very comfortable. But what a beautiful hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Erik B. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are always working to improve an appreciate you providing your feedback regarding our beds. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed on business trip

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The only thing is they refused to give me a receipt on checkout.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Erik B. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize for any confusion regarding your receipt and assure you I will speak with my front desk staff. We are happy to provide an e-mail receipt or a printed copy upon request for any guest. I appreciate you bringing this to my attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eugene oregon

Will stay more at La Quinta

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Beautiful town excellent bed. Slept 14 hours loved the free breakfast at the hotel. The hotel itself was beautiful. Beautifully decorated
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Erik B. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am so glad you enjoyed your time with us and found our beds to be comfortable. We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St George Utah & Redmond WA

Nice pet friendly place

Posted Oct 18, 2017
We are beginning our rain-bird status between Redmond WA & St George UT, we will definitely stay here when we travel back & forth as this is a pet friendly motel, that is clean & nicely decorated with comfortable beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Erik B. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Nice facilities, dog friendly, clean. One issue with beds being uncomfortable. Too hard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Erik B. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are always working to improve and hope you will choose to stay with us again.