Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the canyon and mall.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was quiet.
Location: Close to the canyon and the Perrine Bridge. The mall and Costco are very close. There are several places to eat close.
The hotel was new and clean. Close to shopping and several resteraunts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, good value

Posted Feb 20, 2017
At arrival in room we noticed the end table had coffee stains, recent, on them. We cleaned them. The second night the spa was very dirty with oil floating on the surface. Normally we enjoy the use after a long day at event. Didn't use it the last night of our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to our kids

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Location was great and very competitively priced.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: We were in Twin Falls for our Granddaughters birthday party and decided to stay instead of driving back. Great location and easy access.
When we walked into our room, the heat was set on 68 and it felt like it was over 90 degrees in our room. We tried opening the window, but it doesn't open on the 1st floor more than a couple inches, so we turned it down to 60 and turned on the AC...it finally cooled off at about 3AM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great deal, but ask to be far from the pool!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Very clean, very nice for a discount price. Full breakfast but we left too early to try it.
Cons: Noise. Not only noise from the pool area, but could easily hear noise from neighbors. Ask to be placed away from folks if possible.
Location: Great location. Lots of restaurants, stores, shopping and highway onramps within a mile.
This was a really great deal. Very nice and clean room for a discount price. However we were above and on the same end of the hotel as the pool which was not great. Not only did that end smell a bit like chlorine, but it was also hotter and steamier in the hallway, but it was fine in the room. But more importantly it was very loud until about 10pm. The staff was great and they only charged me $10 for my cat instead of the usual $20 pet fee. I would definitely stay again, but ask to be away from the pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Spacious rooms within walking distance of shopping

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Enjoyed the pool & soaking in the hot tub. The room was great. The bed was very comfortable and included several extras.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Nice stay when passing through Twin Falls!

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Was a comfortable room and nice place. The only issue is that they do not have any USB ports in the room. So if you stay here make sure to bring a USB plug to charge your electronic devices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017
What can I say. I wanted a nice clean place to sleep and got it. Clean rooms, breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from idaho

Great stay except for the smoking

Posted Jan 29, 2017
My family stayed here on a recent trip. The staff were wonderful, breakfast was very good, and the indoor pool was great for the kids. We did have an issue arise, in that we had booked a non smoking room with 2 queens, but because some of the rooms on our floor allowed smoking (and their doors were cracked) there was a strong tobacco smoke smell throughout the floor. The very nice woman at the front desk moved us to a king room with a sofa bed because two of our family have asthma that is exacerbated by cigarette smoke. If you need a truly smoke free room, make sure your room is in building A. Great staff, and we would stay here again as long as we were assured a room that is truly smoke free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Easy checkin/checkout, did a good job with keeping up with the large influx of guests for the competition, despite significant crowding issues for the complimentary breakfast, they kept it well stocked. Bed was comfortable, but I had trouble getting the room on the top floor to be cool enough for my sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
We. Loved our stay at Quality Inn. It was a great price, clean, as ND the hotel staff were awesome. We will definitely stay there again.