Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I had a great time.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Our stay was really nice. The location is great and the staff is amazing helpful. Thank you for everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: clean and a lot of amenities
Cons: the separation of amenities between building A and B was inconvenient
Location: I was there to visit my family
good hotel, friendly staff. the fitness center has a lot of good equipment
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wa

Little old the blankets

Posted Jan 12, 2016
The blanket at my room looks little old and smell like use it...other wise is good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Hot tub didn't work, dirty room, not so great breakfast. OK for a one day stay but don't think I'll go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Average stay

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Dining across parking lot was convenient. Heard a lot of hallway noise and noise from room next door. Room was clean. Breakfast had good variety, eating area was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Convenient and pet friendly.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: It is pet friendly. The beds were great! The breakfast was very good! We will definitely stay here again.
We enjoyed our stay here. We were given the accommodations we had reserved (which did not happen the next night at a different location) and we appreciate that. The breakfast was great. All in all a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
We had a pleasant overnight stay. The staff was always helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room for the price

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Great room for the price. Room was clean. Breakfast better than expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Rigby

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Always a good stay