Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Older building. Crazy weekend. Hard working staff.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Overall it was decent. Especially at ~$70 per night for two queens and sofa bed that could actually be used for sleeping on. It was Easter weekend so the hotel was busy. Breakfast was decent. Enough room for people to eat. The food was standard. The food staff worked hard as did the folks at the front desk. Pool was teeny. 4 ft deepest part made for easy breathing with elementary school kids in it. As stated, it was a busy weekend. Lots of bodies in a teeny pool. Some bumps, shouts, and thumps in the night. Didn't last too beyond 11 pm. Overall, decent. There are other hotels in the area that deserve more stars, but they are more pricey. If you need a budget hotel, this one is awesome though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls, Idaho

Good location, quiet, nice breakfast.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Only suggestion is that tubs should have at least one grab-bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance to restaurants

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Central - easy access neat and clean
Would have preferred to be in same building as breakfast but we were just a short walk away
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

clean and warm

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: price was good
Cons: beds were a bit on the firm side
Location: na
the staff was good the room was clean and ready for us. the bed was a bit firm but other then that it was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse Utah

It was close to the Falls and easy to find.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: We had our three grandchildren with us and the room was spacious and clean. The kids loved the indoor pool and waffles at breakfast.
We came to see the Shoshone Falls, which were spectacular! We also visited with family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, good location
Cons: The sinks were quite low, but I'm sure they have to be to accommodate all guests, including handicapped.
Location: good location
We had a nice experience in Twin Falls. Our room was clean and comfortable. We appreciated the coffee available but weren't aware that they served cookies in the evening. The breakfast was very nice and the ladies were friendly and diligent to keep everything stocked and ready for the guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Southern Idaho Jump Off Point

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good and room was large and comfortable. It was all we needed.
Great place to go from to see Craters, Mammoth cave, Buhl and a great Amazing Grace church. We enjoyed it all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Everything was okay. They were very busy so the pool and hot tub were crowded. Breakfast was great. Nothing to complain about. Our stay was nice. It was close to the gorgeous Shoshone Falls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Great location, reasonable price.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Location, price, amenities.
Location: The Perrine Bridge - base jumping central. Shopping. College of Southern Idaho. Shoshone Falls. hot springs. ice caves. Oregon Trail. City of Rocks.
We've actually stayed at this hotel several times over the past thirty years. There's been a recent remodel/update, and it is quite pleasing. Decent sized rooms with no views to speak of (unless you like looking at parked cars) but the location is fine. Mere blocks from the bridge over the Snake River (where base jumping began), the Magic Valley mall and all the shopping Twin Falls has to offer. Easy in and out. Two buildings, each with a nice pool and hot tub. Free breakfast (eggs, sausage, waffles, yogurt, pastries, toast, bagels etc) and free wifi, plenty of parking. Check in was fast and easy and checking out was faster and easier. I appreciated the convenience of charging stations for phones and electronics on both the bedside tables and the computer desk. Personally, I would have relocated the TV to be across from the couch instead of the bed, but that's just personal taste. We had a room with a king size bed and a sitting area with couch (which could be made up into a double bed). The room came with fridge, microwave, and coffee machine. Nice bathroom with plenty of towels and hot water. Not a five star luxury place, but quite comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Parking
Nice place. We've stayed here twice now. No complaints