Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Niet eerder in een Red Lion hotel geslapen, maar zou dat zeker weer doen. Mooi centercourt zwembad, helaas door late aankomst en vroeg vertrek geen gebruik van gemaakt. Wel nog een drankje gedaan langs het zwembad later op de avond. Hing een prettige, ontspannen, gemoedelijke atmosfeer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Hotel between reunions

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable.
Cons: Non-smoking means NON SMOKING. Customer service could be better.
Location: Near the falls in Twin Falls. Decent location, easy to get to.
It took longer than I liked to check in - there were several people in front of us and only one employee available to check in guests. When we went to our rooms, I was disappointed to find that our non-smoking room had recently been smoked in. The bed was quite comfortable. Breakfast was a bit confusing as we were told it was complimentary, but the sign outside the breakfast room listed a price. However, as there was no one in the breakfast room to collect money etc, we didn't end up paying for our muffins and juice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 3 star

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Nice enough place but not a 3 star. Maybe a 2. But, clean, friendly staff, and decent free breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, Wa

Just needed a one night stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Friendly front desk girl
Cons: Needs total remodel. Carpet down the hallway was so crooked that even a blind man could tell it was off.
Upon arrival we noted that the exterior of the building appeared to be under remodel. This was encouraging as we assumed that perhaps the rooms had also been remodeled. After a quick and friendly check in we drove around the back of the building to find a run down entrance. Old paint, old wall paper, musty smell and filthy carpet. Our room was the same. Our carpet had a very noticeable long linear stain and was too stained for me to feel safe to take off my shoes. The bathroom had nice little products lined on the counter, but smelled like urine. The linens did look clean and that probably was the only reason we did not leave. We arrived late and left early so our time spent there was minimal, but will never stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring Creek, NV

Close to college.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Room very small and needs updating. The bathroom was decent. Close to college and other places of interest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Convenient. Breakfast available on site for a small fee per person. We had plans in the morning to take relatives to Brunch, so we were glad that breakfast was not a part of our room cost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Ok place

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Location was convenient. No elevator to second floor. Housekeeping left a wet washcloth on the floor. Breakfast provided nutrition, but not special compared to others. Got the job done, but so did your geometry teacher.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Pleasant experience

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Dated
The hotel was fine. Comfortable room and quiet. I said what I said and have more more to add but this complaint that the questioner is too long
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
It seems they have a special group of rooms for Expedia users.