Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and quiet, but check for a shower head!

Posted Jul 20, 2017
This was a convenient place to stay for the purpose of my trip...a one day overnight business trip in Jerome. It had a comfortable bed in a quiet room. I arrived late and then discovered there was no shower head attached in the shower!!! The front desk did not seem too concerned with my dilemma in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallesport, Washington

Comfort away from home

Posted Jul 12, 2017
This is a great hotel with all the comforts of home. They are doing renovations but made sure to still give us the utmost care. Comfortable bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Perfect Stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great hotel, free and easy parking, exceptional staff, delicious breakfast. Highly recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelso, WA

DOWNHILL!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Breakfast!!!!!
Cons: Clean it up! ASK guests if they want to use the safe in their rooms, not just force it down their throat!
Has gone downhill since it was Days Inn. Carpeting filthy, ripped in places. Didn't liked being charged......rather ripped off for a safe that is never touched. When Days Inn, rooms "felt", for want of a better word, cleaner. However, just like Days Inn, breakfast is outstanding, but.......we will be going back to Twin Falls motels when stopping in Jerome during out annual trek through the area. Sorry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

IT IS CLOSE TO MANY SITES.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: convenient to freeway.
Location: many sites to see nearby at twin falls.
SLEPT WELL AND A GREAT BREAKFAST..IIT IS BEING REMODELED ALSO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Red Lion in Jerome

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff were very friendly.
Cons: Parking was a little sparse since they had half the parking lot closed for renovation.
Location: Just across the freeway from Twin Falls.
Hotel has changed management and is being renovated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Room was dirty and outdated. There was other people's hair in on dog the beds and the carpet didn't feel clean. My socks were black on the bottom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Cons: The only thing I can think of is the waffle maker. It needed some maintenance.
The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, the breakfast was delicious, the staff was friendly. I plan to stay there again next time I'm in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback. We had our maintenance person checked our waffle maker. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again. Have a safe travel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small room, terrible bed and bumpy floors

Posted May 8, 2017
I would not stay here again. Floors were bumpy under the carpet, heat/cool furnace in the room didn't work well, shower door had 2 holes in where the towel rod used to be so water went through the holes onto the floor when showering and the room was tiny.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Gerline, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback. We apologize if you were unhappy. We will work hard to fix the issues you experienced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
We found bobby pins in our bed sheets and unfortunately one of us got pricked. They comped that night stay but should have comped both days.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Gerline, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for what had happened during your stay. We will work hard to fix the issue you experienced and we will make sure this will not happen again.