Ratings based on 1,289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuma, AZ

Perfect Every Time

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We have been traveling to Oregon to go visit my family for quite a few years now and I couldn't be happier staying at the Twin Falls' Shilo every year. We usually stop twice on the way and, while the first stop has changed over the years, we always stay at this Shilo Inn and have come to expect a great stay and have never been disappointed. I feel very confident that anyone wanting a nice place to stay in Twin Falls will not be disappointed either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

The room was neat and the staff was friendly.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The location and staff.
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The coffee was great. The hotel was easy to get to and out of when we needed to leave for any reason. We found the rate of the room to be reasonable for the quality.The housekeeping staff was extremely efficient and timely in their duties.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Quick trip, good stay. Room could use some updating but still a nice place to stay. Very pleasant staff. Decent complimentary breakfast. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Zimmer waren sauber. Check-In war weniger freundlich. Ruhige Lage des Hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel just old

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Hotel is nice. Its just old and needs to be up dated. TV are old and grainy. Hotel is stingy with their towels. And the continental breakfast wasn't worth going to. Other than that, its in a nice location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Room was nice and the staff was very helpful. Everything you could ask and more from a 2 star rated hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albuquerque

Clean, reasonably priced near restaurants.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Staff was great. Room was large. Bed a little uncomfortable. Nice restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mira Loma, CA

Very nice

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: the aminaties
Cons: nothing
Location: Didn't have time to check anything out
It was very clean and welcoming, Enjoyed out stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms for the price.

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Location & room size
Housekeeping arrived early every morning. Which was fine but the first morning was a little too early.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted May 2, 2016
Basic breakfast. Rooms were nice. Hot tub was hot.