Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated, but clean

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Rooms are outdated, but were clean. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good for the price

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: hotel was comfortable and close to everything
Cons: the breakfast was so-so,all carbs
everything was good and easy access. all the staff was friendly and courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Dalles Oregon

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Pros: The Price
Cons: Nothing that we could see.
Location: Location is good, right on hiway 93, easy to get to and easy to leave.
Nice accommodations at at fair price. Room was clean and the staff was just great.. For the price for less than 8 hours, it was a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cit Hgts, CA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: The price was right. I felt like we got a great deal for our dollar. Would stay here again without hesitation.
Greeted by friendly staff. Everything was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was tiny, but clean and functional. Great continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice Twin Falls motel

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Good location, near downtown Twin Falls. Clean, comfortable, and quiet. Good value.
4 out of 5
by Trinka m.

Great trip through the Sawtooth

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel in a very convened place. Very clean, very helpful staff. I would stay again and recommend to a friend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price for basic facilities

Posted Aug 28, 2015
This hotel is your basic hotel. Nothing fancy but was clean and comfortable. The 4 stars is given for being good at what it is: a travel stop hotel at a reasonable price. This is not a luxury hotel. Staff were competent. Parking adequate. Rooms comfortable and not too small.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey L.

Excellent experience

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Orbitz
The front desk staff was super friendly and efficient and was able to handle the little rush we experienced professionally and with a smile. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Will stay again for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Comfortable,clean bed and good shower,what else do you need.
4 out of 5
by Dorinda

Traveling alone..felt safe

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Orbitz
It was a little noisy, the air conditioner didn't work really well. But felt safe