Ratings based on 941 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh

Posted Jun 22, 2018
No free breakfast. Not sure what resort fee was for. Beds were comfortable. Room was clean and cool. Parking was easy. Location was great. Bathroom not vented and smaller, but clean. Didn't use pools because ran out of time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tybee beach

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Nice hotel, clean, proximity to beach
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gray, GA

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Nice hotel on the beach with two pools and a beach bar. The room was very clean and housekeeping kept it clean daily. The price of the room was a bit steep compared to the other hotels in the vicinity, however, the location is perfect. We did not need to drive anywhere. The only con for us was the elevator was so slow. They have two, however, only one goes to the 4th floor (so ask for floors 1-3).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
The room had a musty smell and a dehumidifier sitting in the entrance (unplugged). It was totally over priced for a comfortable bed with added cost for parking and breakfast. We had breakfast elsewhere. I wouldn’t go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Jun 9, 2018
I have never in my life stayed at a hotel that ran out of toilet paper, and housekeeping kept on promising that a delivery truck was coming soon. management should have gone to the local grocery store and bought enough cases to cover the shortage..Also the Wi-FI was horrible. Definitely not worth the $15 “Resort Fee”
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Wonderful location and very helpful and friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone. Overall great time at the beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Would have been better if it had free breakfast and a working shower. After a long day fishing it would have been nice to be able to take a shower. Staff was super friendly tho.