Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Ok

Nice hotel close to Canton trade days

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Nice room. Good hot breakfast. Staff exceptional. Close to I-20. Easy to get to. 25 minutes to Canton trade days at less than half price of hotels in Canton.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

satisfied

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
No complaints
3 out of 5
by Justin from Irving

No communication

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
We had to change rooms. Weren't given a key to get in and out because the machine was malfunctioning and we waited about an hour before we were even put into a room. There were no notes left for the morning attendant that we had no keys to get in and out our room. So we had to explain everything before she issued keys so we could eat breakfast and get back into our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Crystal

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Very comfortable and helpful staff. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Consistent excellence

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: Great price & location.
Cons: Nothing, I was late to breakfast & they still allowed me enjoy it with no pressure to hurry through.
Location: We enjoyed the aviation museum which was not too far away.
Its nice to have confidence in a quality stay wherever your travels may take you, That is what Best Western has always been for me. Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the interstate

Posted Dec 22, 2015
About an average Motel Clean room Not enough parking spaces due to trailers and trucks
3 out of 5
by Cheryl from Dallas Tx

Good for a night's sleep

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Passing thru and need a nights sleep. Great for that purpose, but a little noises. A lot of trucks getting up early and leave, which creates noise. Otherwise the stay was fine