Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Location: Lots of dining and shopping nearby
The hotel was clean and the front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Stayed here last 2 times that I was in Tyler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
TV in room glitches continuously. Hotel guests are loud and they have mechanical issues with the elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mayland

Very nice

Posted Jul 16, 2015
It was clean and easy to find. Room was big, with setting area away from the bed. Bathroom was clean. Sign out side said it had been renovated and they did a good job with that. Close to shopping and eating. Would stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

my new fav

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Very nice and comfortable. Close to new shopping center and imax theater. Friendly staff and good free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Very nice and clean hotel. Loved the openness of the room and ability to walk straight through to every area of the room. Liked that the bathroom and beds were on the opposite side of the room. Although something was mentioned to us across the room about check out at eleven as we were going out to spend time with relatives, we where surprised when we could not open our door around five that evening. An automatic system changes the key codes everyday at eleven. We were promptly accommodated with new coding on our pass cards, but it would have been nice if we were told this fact when we checked in for a two day stay. Breakfast was very good. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Shreveport

Will stay again

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, a nice hotel! Pleasantly surprised with the breakfast that was included with our stay and the kids enjoyed the indoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I always stay here when in Tyler

Posted May 21, 2015
This hotel offers a spacious clean room with free breakfast. You can not beat the location and price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tolitia from Nacogdoches

Patience is a Virtue.

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Had a slight problem with misunderstanding of deposit, but was able to work out an agreement that worked for both of us. Thank you for working with me Mr. Patel. May God bless you and your staff. You were all patient, friendly and accommodating. Krystal is an awesome asset to your company, she never lost patience with me and remained friendly and nice throughout the misunderstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John from Denver

Couldn't say enough good things.

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
I stay at hotels about 30 days a year and always use hotels.com. I have never posted a review. For the money, this is the best hotel I have ever stayed at. The value for the money is unbeatable. I will stay here every time. The room, the service, the area..all great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels