Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt. Vernon, TX

Nice hotel. Great location

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Hotel is in a great location. Near the interstate but far enough away you don't hear any traffic. Plenty of dining places near by. Bountiful breakfast. Clean facility. Only minor complaint was the unprofessionalism of the front desk clerk when we checked out Sunday morning. Great stay and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Our family loves this place!

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Nice hotel. Clean. Friendly staff. Nice, clean continental bfast. Nice, indoor pool/hot tub area. Close to I-20 and shopping (Walmart & Lowe's). AND A BRAND NEW STARBUCKS! What could be better? Seriously though, this is the 2nd time our family of 5 has stayed here. It's quiet, comfy, and we've never had any complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We visit Lindale three to four times a year and love this hotel and staff. A home away from home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big clean room

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Big clean room. Good service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, friendly staff

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived around 9:30 p.m. and were greeted with fresh, warm chocolate chip cookies at the front desk. The front desk staff, Kim, was friendly and had several suggestions for restaurants that were open later in the evening. The breakfast buffet had both hot and cold food. Grab and Go Bags were also available if you didn't have time for a sit down breakfast. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, pleasant

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped here on way to Florida, was pleasantly surprised!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Beautiful, comfortable facility! Jackie is a doll!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
The room was so comfortable and just gorgeous! Staff was helpful and kind. The coffee was some of the best I've had! Will stay again when I'm in the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient to restaurants, The Pink Pistol (Miranda Lambert's store) and The Love and War Bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty much perfect

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Very clean and great in general. Literally the only thing I would change is that I don't like where the closet is placed in the room :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels