Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Juan III

Very Nice!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great Place! My family always chooses this place whenever they're in Tyler! Great accommodations! Great Experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017
We really appreciate and value you and your family! We are thrilled to hear that your experiences with our hotel are always a success and we thank you for choosing to stay with us! Sincerely, KC Moffitt Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Ismael

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017
Thank you so much for you 5 star rating on your recent stay. We appreciate you booking with us and we hope to see you again real soon ! Thank You KC MOffitt Front Office Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All that

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
They let me have a late check out! I love late check out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017
We are so happy to hear that your were fully satisfied with your most recent stay. We are always grateful for the kind comments our guest leave for us and we thank you for sharing your thoughts with future travelers. See you soon! Sincerely, KC Moffitt Front Office Manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room was magnificent! Front desk service stellar! The only downside was that the breakfast crowd overwhelmed the staff on hand. I do plan to return, though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear that your accommodations and service were stellar! It is always rewarding to see our guest completely satisfied and happy with their stay. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, KC Moffitt Front Office Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed everything
4 out of 5
by Kristi

Nice Stay

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about the hotel was really nice. Bed was way too soft.
1 out of 5
by Patrick

Never stay at any comfort suite again

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Needed to change reservations and got no help at all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time in sending us your feedback. We are ecstatic to hear that your accommodations with your recent stay was exceptional and we are very pleased hear that you were fully satisfied. We look forward to your next return to Tyler! KC Moffitt Front Office Manager.