Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Tyler

Posted May 29, 2018
Room was fine for a quick trip. I t was a good location, and the facilities were ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
Me and my daughter were just on a girls trip. The hotel was in a good location. Checkin was great, but the next morning no one cleaned our room. We were gone for about 6 hours so they had plenty of time. I had to go down at 9:30 at night and get my own bath towels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by Kandice Roberson GM, Hotel Management
I am so sorry that happen to you. I will address my staff. Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Mar 10, 2018 on Hotels
We arrived late at night and were met by a very nice desk clerk. She told me the best place to park and where the elevators were located. Our stay was brief but more than adequate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2018 by Kandice Roberson, Hotel Management
Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service, clean, & convenient!

Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
From check in to check out was excellent! Staff was extremely friendly and efficient. The room was very comfortable. Lobby has several nice lounge areas. Great location and convenient to everything!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2018 by Kandice Roberson, Hotel Management
Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical rooms.

Posted Feb 4, 2018 on Hotels
Typical rooms they were clean and service was acceptable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2018 by Kandice Roberson, Hotel Management
Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NWA

Easy, friendly check in

Posted Jan 6, 2018
The front desk staff sets just the right tone upon waking thru the door. Friendly, smiling - felt like she was just waiting to see us!
4 out of 5
by judy

Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Hotels
Every things was nice, except the beds were hard and the pillows went totally flat when you put your head on them so did not have a good night's sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed the location. Easy accessibility!!

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Location: The zoo was excellent!!
Enjoyed our stay. Staff always had a smile! Lets leave it at that, please.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mostly good, but should’ve been more for the price

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Liked this little hotel, however, you have to pay for breakfast and coffee. The hot tub was nasty, the outdoor fire table wasn’t on and I felt like we should have gotten some type of welcome gift. Most hotels of this caliber have complementary coffee, cookies, sometimes breakfast. For the price, this one should have, as well.