Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2018
They didn’t have my reservation that Expedia supposedly made so I ended up pay double what I should have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Above and beyond

Posted Mar 10, 2018
The hotel staff was courteous and understanding and went above and beyond to help resolve an issue at check-in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tyler, tx

Posted Feb 19, 2018
This was a nice hotel but for the hotel staff to put 2 different charges on my from another customer is very disappointing. This was very upsetting and had I not paid attention to my bank statement this probably would have remained on my card.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Super nice staff. Clean facility, clean rooms. Staff was very helpful in giving me ideas of places to eat and directions in general
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Great place to stay. Would say there again. Close to food and bars. Stuff was grest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leandr Tx

Posted Jan 29, 2018
The website was not current in regard to the indoor pool being closed due to a broken water line (according to hotel staff). This was the reason behind our choice of this hotel. At first the staff did not want to take responsibility due to a third party being used to book the room, other than offering free breakfast vouchers but when I showed them that their own website was not current, the staff did give us enough reward points to use toward a free stay in the future, in addition to the breakfast vouchers. The only other complaint I had was in regard to the loud drunks coming down our hall when the in house bar closed. Loud mouth soup makes you forget that most people are asleep at 2am. I asked then told them to shut the hell up, with agreeable results. Obviously, this wasn't the fault of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Francisco

Excellent hotel in south Tyler

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Great customer service. Very friendly staff and the location was perfect with lot of restaurants near by. The room was very clean without any offensive odor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
It was my first stay at Hilton. The customer service was excellent, and the interior design was both elegant and beautiful. The room was clean. However, our next door neighbor was loud. I was also not impressed by the amenities. The dinner cost was reasonable, but I don't think it's reasonable to charge over $10 for a simple breakfast. Will not be returning.
3 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2017 on Hotels