Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Nice hotel, the beds were number beds. You have to call the front desk to adjust it, she say it's better of you lay on it while it's done. But the phone is,across the room, not convenient. Pillows need to be more fluffier But over all I loved the hotel, need some cleaning and check shower walls
5 out of 5
by Angela

Tyler Stay

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very pretty hotel and property
4 out of 5
by Kristie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John

Disappointing stay.

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Found a cigarette butt on the window ledge and the A/C vent was extremely dirty and clogged with what looked like balls of dirt. Reported the issues the night we checked in and nothing was taken care of over the two days we stayed there.
4 out of 5
by Dwight

Very good comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful new hotel in the best part of Tyler. Restaurants close by as are most conveniences. Elegant lobby and very good breakfast. Good wiFi in each room and good shower. Checks all the basics.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Granite Shoals, Texas

Convenient for getting around Tyler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Everything was excellent with one exception: the bathroom door was impossible to prop open due to its heaviness and its rapid closing with a loud bang. I enjoyed the cafe, and the staff was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west, tx

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We could not get internet or tv. They were supposed to come help us with the tv and they never did. It was also awkward having the assisted living there
5 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ivi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels