Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler TX

Good hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Nice room and hotel. Price of breakfast was too high for me.$11. Pool was disappointing. Chunks of hair floating all around in pool, hot tub was slimy. The restroom at pool was beyond disgusting! Feces clogged toilet and over flowing onto floor. Told a hotel staff about it and nothing was done in 3 hour period! If you're booking for the indoor pool, look elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Safe, quiet area

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Staff was friendly. location safe and quiet. Facility was nice, clean, quiet. Bed in room was very comfortable! Lots of shopping and food places nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sleep # Beds

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Attention to customers who are trying to check in, not girls in swim suits.
Location: Lovely community.
Dialed soft... not so soft on beds. Other than that, great stay once we got checked in. There were two check in guys but the one who was to check us in got a bit distracted by two YOUNG GIRL teens in swim suits and disappeared for about 5 minutes with them. At 11:00 PM, was not what we were looking forward to but guess hormones overrule when faced with nubile teens or OLDER customers...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Staff, food, room, bar
Cons: open the kitchen and bar earlier
It was very nice that they remembered me from my previous stay. The staff was great! They go that extra mile to make everything great.
5 out of 5
by Redmond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and felt safe

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
The receptionist was great. Both times we went to restaurant they didn't have enough help. That felt frustrating in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Was a good night stay in a clean, nice facility.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We came to Hilton Garden inn Tyler to stay overnight, we arrived late in a rainy cold night, but the receptionist was there at the counter, smiling and finished the check-in in seconds. She really gave us the option for the location of our room. The room was clean, organized and had everything as published. We had a good night sleep and left the next day without any problems or concerns.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tyler Tx

Excellent Holiday!!

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Clean rooms. Easy in and out. Good central location. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels