Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
NICE STAY for the price! Clean, very friendly staff and quite location..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Best La Quinta I have ever stayed at

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Clean, well maintained
Extremely convenient to I-20. Plenty of restaurants close by. Hotel upkeep was top notch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, poor breakfast

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Everything but the breakfast
Cons: The breakfast
The room was great, the bed was very comfortable, everything was very clean and good. But the hot breakfast was one of the skimpiest I have ever encountered. No salsa, no Salt and pepper, no toast or biscuits, no butter. There were eggs, oatmeal, and waffles or pancakes. Paying the extra dollar to stay here for the breakfast is barely worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by B. Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We comments are greatly appreciated. We apologize about the breakfast experience you encountered. We will work hard to meet your each and every expectation to your requirements. We certainly loved having you here and we hope to see you again soon. Bunty Patel General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice clean hotel, very friendly and helpful staff,

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: everything positive
Cons: nothing
Location: location excellent,
Very close to a awesome tex-mex restaurant, very nice, very clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view

Posted Feb 28, 2016
The room is nice and the staff was really polite and helpful. I suggest getting a room on the backside. It overlooks a pasture and we watched the cows and deer graze. The breakfast was decent at best. Over all we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Friendly staff very helpful enjoyed the indoor pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LQ Lindale TX

Posted Jul 31, 2015
No problem checking in after 10 pm. Only problem the TV got stuck one channel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Jun 22, 2015
I went down to Dallas to see my kids for Fathers Day, they wanted to go swimming so I called this hotel, yes we have an indoor heated pool, when we got ready to go to the pool, it was ice cold, spoke to front desk, she advised well someone was out Thursday to fix the thermostat, they said it was working, no one else has complained. I advised well I'm not complaining, I'm just advising what you advertise is not correct and now my kids cannot go swimming for this weekend here. Desk was in attentive to the issue!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The stay was fine we always try and stay at La Quinta. My son was a little upset no gravy for breakfast like we have has at other La Quinta but he will be fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ruston, Louisiana

Going the Extra Mile

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Close to restaurants, very clean, and very nice staff.
Cons: Not a thing, give these folks a raise!!
Location: Just off I20, very accessible , very safe parking lot, close to eateries, and grocery stores.
We needed a joining rooms, so the staff spent extra time rearranging their already booked to capacity facility to accommodate us. Very unusual these days!!