Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Best La Quinta I have ever stayed at

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Clean, well maintained
Extremely convenient to I-20. Plenty of restaurants close by. Hotel upkeep was top notch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, poor breakfast

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Everything but the breakfast
Cons: The breakfast
The room was great, the bed was very comfortable, everything was very clean and good. But the hot breakfast was one of the skimpiest I have ever encountered. No salsa, no Salt and pepper, no toast or biscuits, no butter. There were eggs, oatmeal, and waffles or pancakes. Paying the extra dollar to stay here for the breakfast is barely worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by B. Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We comments are greatly appreciated. We apologize about the breakfast experience you encountered. We will work hard to meet your each and every expectation to your requirements. We certainly loved having you here and we hope to see you again soon. Bunty Patel General Manager
1 out of 5
by Marla from Texas

Do Not Stay Here !

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel room smelled like a wet dog and was difficult to control room temp, extremely hot. Reported the room temp to front desk who did nothing to help correct the problem. The room we had was soo small we had no room to put our bags except the walkway in front of the door to the bathroom. We had to ask for towels and washcloths both nights. The beds had no blankets only a sheet and coverlet. It was a miserable stay and would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016
Dear Mrs. Hill, We appreciate your having taken the time to post your comments, and we are very sorry you did not experience a positive & an enjoyable stay at La Quinta, Lindale. We will be working with our entire team to fix any and all issues you encountered during your stay. We hope you will give us another try in the near future. Sincerely, B. Patel General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice motel to take your pet. Room was clean, but a bit small. Beds were comfy.
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice clean hotel, very friendly and helpful staff,

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: everything positive
Cons: nothing
Location: location excellent,
Very close to a awesome tex-mex restaurant, very nice, very clean
4 out of 5
by Pam from Bossier, LA

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and courteous staff. Clean rooms. King suit sofa bed was terrible!!! Wifi was slow and unable to support video download or apple TV.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view

Posted Feb 28, 2016
The room is nice and the staff was really polite and helpful. I suggest getting a room on the backside. It overlooks a pasture and we watched the cows and deer graze. The breakfast was decent at best. Over all we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by EDDIE from Columbus, Tx

Very nice

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
TV was kinda bad.. Remote was tricky and hardly no selection on channels
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels