Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Great location! Several dining options nearby!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Loved the quiet atmosphere, cleanliness of the room, and the friendly staff.
Cons: Outside of a blow dryer and coffee pot, nothing!
Location: It is right on the main strip. You are within walking distance to over 10 restaurants and in perfect location to drive to several shopping centers.
The hotel was perfect! Close to several food options and lots of shopping! Love that is set back off the main strip but you could still see everything and walk to most places. Very quiet and peaceful area. Only disappointments, they do not have a hair dryer in the room or a coffee pot. They do serve coffee in the lobby but it wasn't enticing to go get in the morning because it was very cold weather. However, there is a gas station close by and a few extra minutes of towel drying and we are good to go! We will definitely come back to stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pineville, MO

Completely Adequate for a Good Price

Posted Oct 20, 2016
We only stayed one night as we were traveling and had two small dogs. Check in was a little slow but once in the room, it was clean and we had everything we needed. It was quiet and we were comfortable in the beds and with the temperature of the room. Nothing fancy but with the good price, I was satisfied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: accessability to interstate and lots of eateries
Cons: remodel/upgrade
Location: close to interstate
Room is larger than expected. A/C was not on, but did not take long to cool down.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Nice Motel convenient to my access to I 20

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Nice big comfortable Clean room. Reasonably priced. Close to Restaurants but would not recommend eating at IHOP. No one in there but food came out cold and pancakes came 10 minutes after omelet served. Poor cooking abilities. Would not eat there again. Reported to main IHOP office.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lindale Tx

Good hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We always enjoy staying here it's close to restaurants and Walmart
5 out of 5
by John from florida

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
it was fine
1 out of 5
by Bobby from McComb, MS

Bad a/c, bad service.

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
1st room, a/c was poor, too hot to stay. Asked for new room, moved to room next door. 2nd room too hot, asked for a room with a working a/c. Front desk said they are all like this. I asked for money back, they said take it up with Hotels.com. I called Hotels.com and they had to call motel for a refund, and of course the one person who can authorize the refund isn't there. This is an old motel with some decent remodels. Relatively clean; bad bad service. I will not recommend this motel for any reason.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel Dump

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Remodel, cleaning, new bedding and mattress and better staffing who actually care.
Location: Hard to get to hotel, nothing really appealing to do nearby.
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Very disappointed in cleanliness and service. Not handicap friendly. If you do use this hotel bring Raid, Lysol, Pledge with cleaning rags, Febreze, oh and your own bathroom items ( shampoo, towels and hairdryer) as this hotel has none.
5 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels