Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lindale Texas

H Close to the freeway nothing special that's for

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The bed was super hard it had a couch was decent the towels were rough as hell the motel cleanliness was all right all of the swimming pool water was Green
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lindale, Texas

Convenient

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Was advertised as having breakfast and did not have anything but coffee. Would have chosen another hotel had we known. Our room was not cleaned during our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Great location! Several dining options nearby!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Loved the quiet atmosphere, cleanliness of the room, and the friendly staff.
Cons: Outside of a blow dryer and coffee pot, nothing!
Location: It is right on the main strip. You are within walking distance to over 10 restaurants and in perfect location to drive to several shopping centers.
The hotel was perfect! Close to several food options and lots of shopping! Love that is set back off the main strip but you could still see everything and walk to most places. Very quiet and peaceful area. Only disappointments, they do not have a hair dryer in the room or a coffee pot. They do serve coffee in the lobby but it wasn't enticing to go get in the morning because it was very cold weather. However, there is a gas station close by and a few extra minutes of towel drying and we are good to go! We will definitely come back to stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Somewhat Dirty

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The check in desk was nice and the initial appearance of the room was good. But past that it went downhill. The bathroom door looked liked it had been kicked in a long time ago and just nailed back. The texture in on the ceiling in the bathroom was peeling off and the bathroom had dirt and hair around the tub on the floor. The bedroom part looked like it was remodeled in the last 5 years and was good, but the pillows were yellow. This hotel needs a major renovation to stay viable in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pineville, MO

Completely Adequate for a Good Price

Posted Oct 20, 2016
We only stayed one night as we were traveling and had two small dogs. Check in was a little slow but once in the room, it was clean and we had everything we needed. It was quiet and we were comfortable in the beds and with the temperature of the room. Nothing fancy but with the good price, I was satisfied.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty towels hanging from the shower rod
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels