Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Just Keep Getting It Right

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Cons: It was great. No improvements needed.
Location: Perfect location near shops and restaurants.
Fantastic hotel. Quiet rooms. Great location. Amazing staff. Wonderful breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Very nice hotel and the hot breakfast was 👍staff very friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tyler tx

Very noisy first night

Posted Nov 19, 2017
We normally stay on the 4th floor which has been good. This time we were on 3rd floor. Never again. The room above sounded like a herd of elephants walking around. People on and off elevators were noisy and loud even after 10:30 pm. Very inconsiderate of others. Someone around us snored all night Thursday night. If I can’t stay on 4th floor from now on I will go somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler TX

Tyler stop on the way to Little Rock

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Modern, quiet and tastefully appointed. Easy to find and park. 24 hour hot beverage and cookies at check in. Quality breakfast with waffles, eggs, sausage, bacon and more. We would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tyler tx

Raining at checkout

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Everything with hotel was great with the exception of allowing a company who was having a meeting take up the space under the roof at front door!! Had to go around the trailer where guys were standing and back under the cover as much as I could! We both got wet as I got out and loaded up our suitcases and items plus Wife got wet getting in the car! We had decided before this happened we would stay in this hotel when come back. Hotel personnel nor the people involved with the trailer didn’t seem to care about our inconvenience!! Won’t be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles LA

Great place to stay!!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Location great, extremely clean, friendly staff, and delicious breakfast
Location: Many restaurants in vicinity. Near shopping centers and drug stores. About 45 minutes from Canton.
I booked this hotel based on the reviews i had read and was praying i made a good decision. A friend and i were headed to a girl's weekend in Canton. Was greeted and checked in quickly by the General Manager, Emily. So friendly and helpful. Speedy check in and informative. We proceeded to our room and i noticed how clean the place was and fresh smelling. The maid for our floor was in the room across the hall from ours. She immediately helped us with the luggage cart. She told us her name and if we needed anything to just ask. As soon as we closed the door, the phone in the room rang. It was Emily making sure we had everything and the room was to our satisfaction. The hotel itself was in a very safe location. Many restaurants and shopping very close, It was behind a shopping center. Easy to get in and out. The breakfast that was included was of great variety and delicious. Ive been disappointed by some places ive stayed in the past, but this was no disappointment. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler Tx

Very good

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Everything was great. Staff friendly and helpful. Room was excellent. Breakfast every morning was fully cooked with a variety of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler, Tx

Relaxing

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The room was clean and cozy, I needed to get away so I booked a couple of nights. I slept better than I have ever slept. It was clean and I came home wanting to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler Texas

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was extremely nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vacherie, La

Nice, Quiet, Friendly

Posted Sep 25, 2017
This hotel is in a quite area, has spacious rooms, very clean and the staff is very friendly.