Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanest Super 8 I've ever stayed in!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Everything
This hotel was awesome..rooms were roomy & clean. Pool was beautiful grounds were very well kept. Breakfast was amazing. Would recommend to anyone looking for a clean affordable room in Tyler or surrounding area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 6, 2016
Everything was great for our stay , clean and great staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stockton, ca


Posted Aug 17, 2016
Got to room walked in turned air conditioner on to help with odor of room....went outside to hang out about 1 1/2 hrs. Went in sat down saw roaches crawling on the walls....baby roaches on the ceiling and a nest of roaches near mirror at vanity. My husband and I were disgusted! We went to check out to cancel our room. I was offered another room but refused it (obviously). The hotel refused to credit the cost. Regardless we left as fast as we could run!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Noisey Guest

Posted Aug 7, 2016
It was ok the parking spaces were to small the other guess taking up all the parking close to your room. Breakfast not cooked completely.
2 out of 5
by Rachelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Deborah from TN

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
The bathtub stopper was broken and would not hold water. No fruit at breakfast. Personnel were friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
One night business stay. Bar next door is members only but they are cordial and work with visitors. No restaurants within walking distance safely.
3 out of 5
by Anamitra from Houston

OK stay.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Price was little high. The annoying thing was the room carpet- so dirty and dusty. Microwave was not cleaned properly, had some stuff from the previous guest. Breakfast was OK.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Sheila, Hotel Management
Sorry to learn your stay with us was not pleasant. Please accept our apology and trust you will give us another chance to make things better. It is not normal for our rooms to be as you described and will look into this matter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's decent

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Decent stay.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Louisiana

Our favorite family spot

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Love staying here every time we go to Tyler