Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stockton, ca

COCKROACH INFESTED! DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Got to room walked in turned air conditioner on to help with odor of room....went outside to hang out about 1 1/2 hrs. Went in sat down saw roaches crawling on the walls....baby roaches on the ceiling and a nest of roaches near mirror at vanity. My husband and I were disgusted! We went to check out to cancel our room. I was offered another room but refused it (obviously). The hotel refused to credit the cost. Regardless we left as fast as we could run!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Noisey Guest

Posted Aug 7, 2016
It was ok the parking spaces were to small the other guess taking up all the parking close to your room. Breakfast not cooked completely.
4 out of 5
by Vicki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by marie from Chicago

bugs everywhere!!!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
big bugs, small bugs, the room smelled so badly of mold I wanted to sleep in my car. not sure how this place is so highly rated. never again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted May 15, 2016
The room was clean. No issues. Accomidating staff.
4 out of 5
by Su

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
I checked in in the evening, the rep on duty was super nice. There was another one who was very arrogant and rude. They also fail to tell you, that if you put up your Do Not Disturb, the maid will not come back that day.
4 out of 5
by Mandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pineville, MO

What a Great Super 8!

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Everything about our room was great! Clean, comfortable, and week equipped. Only drawback was the neighboring room had tv on for every minute of our stay, even throughout the night. But we used air conditioning and that was a white noise cover.