Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ruby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carie

The beds were comfy

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
For the price it was a good place had a problem with our bed they came right up to fix it. Not the worst place I've stayed in and not the best place I've stay in. The beds were comfy. It was clean all in all I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Chris from Chattanooga TN

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay would have been more enjoyable had the large group in the next room not kept us up until after 0400 with all of their loud talking, arguing, and fighting. Otherwise, it was a clean and comfortable room
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better to sleep in the woods

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Sucks
5 out of 5
by Carlo

Inexpensive nice hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
This was a nice stay for weary travelers. We found the hotel late at night, check-in was easy, beds/room were clean and comfortable. Nice, quiet stay and slept very well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Seen better days

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the sheets, although almost thread bare, seemed to be clean.
Cons: This place needs a total remodel.
Location: We were not interested in doing anything but a good nights sleep and getting back on the road the next morning.
The lobby was not too bad. The room needed updating. Carpet was wrinkled to the point that it may present a tripping hazzard. The sheets were thin. The pillows were terrible (fortunately we travel with our own). It seems to be a trend for some motels to use the little square pillows which are difficult to use for sleeping. Cleanliness was not a high priority. Not much positive can be said for the breakfast, It was minimal (cold cereal and waffles, with the thinnest syrup I've yet encountered which rendered the waffles a soggy mess). All in all, a tired old motel.