Ratings based on 733 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2018
I was able to check in almost 5 hours prior to the designated time. The staff was extremely friendly and attentive. I’d stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great as usual!!

Posted Feb 4, 2018
I always come here for my birthday and anniversary weekend and I've always been happy with everything!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2018 by Rylan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us again and we are very glad to hear that we are your preferred hotel for your birthday and anniversary weekends... See you again soon! Rylan Mahoney Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin, MD

Consistently satisfying

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Location: Tyson's Malls, DC Metro just out side the door.
No surprises. Always clean with friendly staff. Great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Rylan, Hotel Management
Harry, Thank you for staying with our hotel and I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay here in Tysons and found our hotel "consistently satisfying"... truly words we strive for on a daily basis. I am glad that both the staff and amenities were to your liking and we hope to have another future opportunity to serve you again soon. Yours in hospitality, Rylan Mahoney Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by JOHN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Nov 19, 2017
it was pleasant experience. i reserve the room in the last minute and still had an offordable offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pretty good.........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
3 out of 5
by Marcello

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is nice but they only had one elevator working. Took us several attempts to get to our floor. Too many kids running around making noise and running in and out of rooms. Nice hotel could be 5 stars if they had everything working.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017
Marcello, Thank you for reviewing our hotel and we appreciate the feedback. We are glad to hear that you made the most of your trip here in Tysons and that overall you found the hotel nice. We truly apologize for the issues in which the hotel was experiencing with the elevator and will be sure to get this addressed immediately. We are so sorry for any inconveniences this brought to you all. We truly value you as a guest and hope you will reconsider us for a future visit to show you that we can make things right. Yours in hospitality, Rylan Mahoney Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Did not like the hotel parking was charged per day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Rylan, Hotel Management
Josephine, Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel. I apologize that you do not like the charge for parking, however our price is current with our competitors in the Tysons area. We enforce a nightly parking fee that is shared when booking your reservation so that we can maximize our spaces for guest usage only and not metro riders. We apologize for any inconvenience this causes you. Have a wonderful weekend! Rylan Mahoney Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia PA

Courteous and helpful staff

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Courteous and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Convenient location
Location: Mt Vernon, Washington Mall, Tyson's Galleria
Courteous and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Convenient location. Wonderful experience. Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Rylan, Hotel Management
Jim, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with our hotel. We truly appreciate the feedback and are so glad to hear that you found our amazing staff courteous and helpful. It is also great to recognize that you enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of your room. We are most grateful to be here to serve you and hope you will give our hotel another visit soon! Best, Rylan Mahoney Assistant General Manager