Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good breakfast

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Good location for where I needed it to be. Breakfast was excellent. Room was big and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennaylvania

Nice hotel close to everything!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Very nice, spacious and clean room. Close to everything. Great breakfast. Quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Excellent location, close to everything

Posted Sep 19, 2017
A very nice aparthotel, clean, well equipped kitchen, comfortable and cozy. We will use this type of accommodation in the future and certainly recommend it to my friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Outside grounds needs facelift.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Location and room space/size.
Cons: Room cleanliness and outside needs overhauled.
Location: Good location, easy metro access to DC and other areas.
Bed was extremely hard. Entry floor tile broken or missing. Stains on sofa and couch. Black grease handprints on walls. Exterior ground cement rust stained and cracked.
4 out of 5
by Kadian

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great home away from home. The only issue I had was I requested ahead of time for my 2 rooms to be next to each other but they did not put in my request as promised.
2 out of 5
by joseph

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Bed were very hard, nice room. A tad run down. Convienent metro and close walmart. Staff was cold, and issue with bill. Will not stay again.
4 out of 5
by Nasser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Justine

Cute townhouses

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Cute townhouses; room was large & comfortable. Nice pool & outdoor area
5 out of 5
by Sam

Fabulous

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was the perfect hotel for our family vacation. Everything was good. Great Hotel.....
5 out of 5
by THOMAS

Double check multiple room locations

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Good solid property. Checked in at 6pm but had to wait a couple of hours for a second room on the ground floor. Initially gave us rooms in the same building but different floors. Had to ask a bunch of questions to figure that out. Mild PITA. We had a bunch of luggage and we did not want to do the seabag drag up the stairs as there's no elevator. Got dinner at walkable good restaurants. Once resolved. All good.