Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Hotel was beautiful! Great stay during our anniversary
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Jacqueline, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at The Ritz-Carlton, Tysons Corner and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Happy Anniversary!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Had a great time...breakfast was good and the restaurant Enyse was yum. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Jacqueline, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at The Ritz-Carlton, Tysons Corner and we do hope to welcome you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel connected to Tysons Corner

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Great overall experience. My concerns were around the thermostat that I could not get below 65 and the pillows. From a temperature prospective, I was hot and uncomfortable. The thermostat although programmable, didn't allow for setting less then 65 degrees. Although, I never felt it was ever that temp. The other issue was the pillows. I used all 4 feather down to help support my neck and woke up with a terrible kink. What I loved about the hotel was its conveiance toTysons mall which is why I was visiting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Jacqueline, Hotel Management
We do sincerely apologize that you did not experience a flawless stay at our hotel. Our Ladies and Gentlemen would love to further discuss the opportunities you faced if you were to contact the hotel directly. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back to The Ritz-Carlton, Tysons Corner soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
hotel location is very good. but hotel is not vothy for
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Jacqueline, Hotel Management
We do sincerely apologize that your stay did not meet the level of service Ritz-Carlton strives for. Our Ladies and Gentlemen would love the opportunity to remedy the situation should you contact the hotel directly. We look forward to getting your feedback and hope to welcome you back soon to the Ritz-Carlton, Tysons Corner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best stay ever

Posted Aug 21, 2017
This was the most comfortable stay I've ever had. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff is amazing and really take care of all guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Our Ladies and Gentlemen hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely quiet destination

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely quiet destination
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Thank you for your review! Our Ladies and Gentlemen hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.
4 out of 5
by Turki

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you for your review. Our Ladies and Gentlemen hope to welcome you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Waseem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels