Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Raphasha

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Our wheel cap was stolen at night on Friday 12 August 2016, and the lady who addressed us in the morning regarding the incident did not care about the incident and we were not happy with the way she handled the matter on sunday morning.
2 out of 5
by Anthony from Hluhluwe

Never again

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
In one word " dismal" situated in poor area, could not be found on gps as takes one to wrong side of hotel, overpriced for level and restaurant closed on Sundsy evening with no notice. Also no contact number on booking site to try and find directions.
3 out of 5
by Nishant from South Africa

Average hotel,Helpful Reception,needs improvements

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Reception was friendly, room was nice and clean. I requested a baby bed and they were extremely helpful in changing the room for us. Although it was mentioned in my booking request too but wasn't arranged beforehand so wasted an hour or two to get it sorted. All the basics are provided for - needs to look at their internet connectivity as Internet reception really bad. Difficult to connect in room 25. The TV doesn't have any cartoon channel and my daughter wanted to watch cartoon so tried connecting on internet but no connectivity for iPad in room. Small swimming pool was unavailable & covered all the three days with net. In terms of facilities advertised visa-vis available to use were very bad. Unfortunately few drunk and noisy people were accommodated at hotel and loud music was playing till after midnight in the night of 19th March. Average, for the price, one would expect better so nothing to write home about.
4 out of 5
by kabelo

Good

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Had a wonderful stay
4 out of 5
by kabelo

very good

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
great
5 out of 5
by Muanalo Johannah from Shayandima Limpopo

What a place.

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was fantastic and everything was perfect. It's a perfect place for anything eg business, pleasure, relaxation etc.
4 out of 5
by JERUSHA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jack from Musina

Value for money

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
good value for money, unfortunately a lot of drunk and noisy people are accommodated at your hotel, not much you can do about that.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gauteng

Very nice and reasonable price.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Breakfast was terrible but the rooms are nice and clean.