Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Grant from gauteng

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms comfortable and clean. Wonderful gym and steam room. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay good food

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had friendly service good food and very comfortable and clean rooms in a beautiful sub tropical setting
4 out of 5
by Patrizia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barrie from South Africa

Good service

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels
Good service, delicious breakfast, convenient location. Interior and exterior lacking touch of class though
5 out of 5
by Mokhadi from Modjadji

Lovely place indeed

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels
Such a lovely hotel with lovely peole always offering a helping hand. I would stay here again, it's very beautiful.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2012 on Hotels
Apart from issues with check-in (they forgot to book a room and were generally vague) I enjoyed the stay. Relaxed atmosphere and extremely clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with great service and country feel

Posted Nov 4, 2012 on Hotels
I was in Tzaneen on business but I plan to go back to this hotel with my family, it is really affordable and includes breakfast and really nice people.