Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Great place to stay. The rooms are cozy and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Riuge louisiana

Nice hotel great price

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Needed in a hurry , just passing through, excellent experience , great service and cleanines thank you 😊 Keep up the good job !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Annoying smell.

Posted Apr 12, 2018
I was expecting the room to smell nice and fresh but sure The room smelled like a cigarette
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,Tx

Great stay

Posted Apr 9, 2018
I enjoyed I was there for two days an my stay was great it was clean and comfortable an the staff was polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Last minute room

Posted Apr 6, 2018
My sister and I came to Houston, Texas to see Tank and the bangas play a show at the White Oak Music Hall. It was so awesome! We had so much fun and went to an after party art show. They had vendors with all local artist. Delicious food and of course vegan friendly options too! We had a little too much fun and had to get a room to stay the night. San Antonio was about a 3 hour drive that we could not do safely. Best Western was recommended by Expedia and let me tell you, it was great! Checking in at 2am wasn’t an issue and we were helped right away. I will always recommend using Expedia to book last minute hotels! Thanks Expedia!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2018 by Vee, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback Amber We appreciate your business and the kind words you shared about our team. I hope we can get a chance to welcome you back soon. Thanks Again & Happy Traveling! Sincerely, Vee Fokeer Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San juan,Puerto Rico

Nice Hotel well placed in Houston area

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Clean rooms and near mint condition at a great price.Nice bilingual staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2018 by Vee, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback Victor We appreciate your business and the kind words you shared about our team. I hope we can get a chance to welcome you back soon. Thanks Again & Happy Traveling! Sincerely, Vee Fokeer Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2018
For short trip to houston , the stay was great the waffles are always a big hit for the kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from College Station

Comfortable stay

Posted Mar 20, 2018
The hotel was well maintained and cleaned. The staff we're friendly and they made the check-in and check-out process easy. But if you do plan on staying here, take time to observe the streets around you because of all the construction going on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhome, TX

Nice hotel and reasonably priced

Posted Mar 20, 2018
This hotel is very close to the office complex where my company is located. Hotel is a bit older, but you can tell it has been well maintained and kept up. Staff was great, rooms were comfortable and spacious and everything went as expected. There is roadway construction going on (March 2018) but access is still easy. I will stay there again when visiting that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Great Hotel, the only issue I had an issue with was the Television kept showing analog on the screen and the volume sound would fluctuate up and down without anyone pressing the volume button on TV or remote. I never reported the issue until I left on the third day. It really was no big deal, but for type "A" personality individuals, I believe this would have annoyed them. Great breakfast, staff, cleanliness and other amenities are fabulous
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2018 by Vee, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback Irenee Weenee We appreciate your business and the kind words you shared about our team. I hope we can get a chance to welcome you back soon. Thanks Again & Happy Traveling! Sincerely, Vee Fokeer Assistant General Manager