Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, Louisiana

Deserves a 7 star rating!

Posted May 28, 2017 on Orbitz
We stayed here for our visit to Bali as a family of four with two kids, 10 and 5. My husband and I travel a lot for both business and pleasure and we had to agree that this was the nicest resort we have ever stayed at. The staff is very friendly and kind and everyone called us by our names. Our villa was right in the middle of a rainforest and the view was stunning with not one other person in sight. The villa itself was very spacious and we made a great use of our private infinity pool. The shirodhara treatment in the spa was simply magical. The resort was close to Ubud, Monkey Forest, Tegalalang rice terrace and Elephant Safari Park. Overall highly recommend Bidadari to anyone visiting Bali.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diego from La pa

Stay of a lifetime

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

almost heaven

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
A unique place to experience remote and natural Bali. The view is amazing, facilities are very spacious and staff was very accommodating. Experience somewhat marred by being told at arrival they had sold our room and couldn't accommodate us until the next night. I agree with other reviewers that this is not a particularly safe place for children or for anyone who has difficulty with stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Amazing quiet villa in the middle of the jungle.

Posted Nov 5, 2015
We stayed here with our 5 month old daughter. We had a wonderful experience. We loved the pool, the villa and the butler service. The Indonesian food from the hotel was fantastic. We really enjoyed the fact that the villas were a little out of town as it was so quiet and peaceful. The staff were happy to drop us into town and pick us up whenever we needed. The only downside was that our villa (melati) didn't really have much sun for sunbathing. Also would not recommend once you have children who are walking/ crawling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bali Comfort

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Biradari is a great combination of hotel with good service in a rustic location. The staff will go out of the way to ensure your comfort at the hotel
5 out of 5
by keira from Boston

Unbelievable!!

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Heavenly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice Villas

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Heated pool
Location: Located right outside the center of Ubud but that is not a problem since they provide you with a free drop off and pick up service and a cell phone.
From the moment you get there the service is really really good. The villas are awesome.Very private.
5 out of 5
by Terry from Portugal

Idyllic Biladari

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
We spent 6 idyllic nights at Bidadari Villas in Ubud x the villa was beautifully constructed and designed and perfectly located in natural surroundings - you had an opportunity to be in touch with nature x the service was at a very high level and very personal with a butler and staff constantly available with a genuine desire to provide at an exceptional level x
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Place and Super helpful staff

Posted Feb 11, 2015
My wife, son and myself stayed here in a one bedroom villa for 7 nights. We enjoyed the views and the level of service. A nice choice for a quiet and peaceful retreat.