Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Claire

Amazing hotel close to centre of Ubud.

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
great staff, great breakfast, nice pool, great rooms, the best bed/pillow/duvet combination I have had in Asia in 9 weeks. Good AC, hot water in shower, good wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite close to Ubud town

Posted May 11, 2017
Need to walk a distance about 15min to Ubud town, hotel not providing shutter service to Ubud town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big Overcharge by Expedia!

Posted May 2, 2017
Expedia should do its due diligence before charging its customers for hotels that are generally available at half the price. Such a rip off! Bathroom was outdoor, low quality facilities & I didn't get breakfast pack even if I requested for it a couple of times! Wifi not working neither!
2 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
The location of the hotel was great ... in the heart of beautiful Ubud and walking distance to some of the local attractions like the Monkey Forest and some great restaurants. However, the hotel was quite tired. It was cheaper accomodation but we were disappointed as we have stayed in other cheaper accomodation in Bali and been more than happy with it. The room was quite dated. It was cleaned daily but was still musty. Standard complementary breakfast was good. We wouldn't stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Lovely staff, great holiday

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Conveniences nearby, food, outdoor shower, artwork , FRIENDLY STAFF
Cons: No complaints
This was the second hotel during my stay in Bali, and it eclipsed the first (that had similar ratings). I liked it so much that I extended my stay from 3 days to a week. The staff are really fantastic, and it's across the street from ATMs, stores, and a 24 hour emergency centre - who are also very good. It's a short walk into Ubud to the Monkeys or the Market. The restaurant is very good as well. When I return to Ubud, I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good place! Getting a little worn at the edges.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
AC was good, beds were comfy, close to monkey forest but not the main hub of restaurants. good cafes right beside
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by Rana, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your stay. It really a great support for us to enhance quality of our service in future. Hope to welcome you again in Ubud.
4 out of 5
by Aslom

A pleasant and quiet place to stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here with a friend and it was pleasant. The pool looked great although we didn't actually use it. The staff were friendly and attentive enough. My only gripe is that there was a leak under the floor in the bathroom and had lots of water seeping through. Otherwise it's great value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Aslom, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your stay. It is really a great support for us to enhance our service in the future.Hope to welcome you again in a more pleasing stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Was good ....
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your stay. We really glad that you enjoyed your stay and will work harder to enhance quality of our services in future.
4 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels