Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel room in a resort close to town centre

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Natural setting. Friendly staff from check in to check out.
Cons: More frequent shuttle bus service. We walk every time when out, though not a serious problem because we like to walk around town when traveling.
Very comfortable natural setting but still within 10 min walk (<1 km) to palace area. Large and comfortable hotel room for the price. We haven't tried the villas, but we still find it good to have such a large public area and beautiful garden especially in a street so close to town centre.
5 out of 5
by Aimee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Waison

Good service and help found the wallet

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
We left our wallet in the safe and left. The staff found it and gave it back to us. They are really good!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great service all around. The restaurant was great and the spa was amazing! The location is within walking distance to major attractions such as the Monkey Forest, which is a must see!
5 out of 5
by Egbert

Lovely hotel on a very lively roaf

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was a lovely room but there was one negative. Loud live music until midnight. Try and book away from the busy road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
I contacted the hotel about an early check in time. They informed me they could not grantee our room would be ready early but they would hold our bags if needed. I was happily surprised when we arrived our room was ready at noon. They also added lovely flowers for our honeymoon. The room and grounds were well kept. We had upgraded to one of the smaller villas near the front of the grounds, and it was certainly worth the money. The breakfast was hot and very tasty. Afternoon tea was a nice added touch. The staff was beyond friendly and helpful. It is located perfectly between the Palace and Monkey Forest, both are easily walkable. I would highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome service!!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Everything about this place is awesome. Daily Afternoon tea, the service and even a parting gift! Love this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great Location. Nice friendly staff

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Amazing experience. Will definitely go back next time i visit Bali. Definitely recommend to friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice breakfast

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Suprising with the decor of the room, romantic. May be prepare room at the level one so old people need not to go upstair.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels