Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra Australia

Hotel excellent, staff all friendly and helpful.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: My swimming pool
Cons: yes the mattress was hard and lumpy, you need a mattress topper to help in this regard
Location: Many fine shops and restraunts and things to do
Breakfast great except tea and coffee was bland with no taste. Needs a different bean mixture
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

private pool villa

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Stayed in a private pool villa absolutely beautiful the grounds are a little hilly but stunning the breakfast/Restaurant is very good and the resort is in a perfect position right in the center of the town Ubud everything in walking distance will defiantly stay again perfect stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Beautiful

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Very nice hotel for cheap price. Good location. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Very clean and nice pools. Free yoga. Only 4 out of 5 just because the place could do with a bit of maintenance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was great but things to improve as we booked a villa and it seemed not to be booked frequently is the cleanliness/maintenance of it. Saw that the flowers were dead in the room, bath soak was not recently scrubbed clean, and the canopy net for the bed has 1 or 2 dead mosquitoes in. Nothing that really affected us but it could be way cleaner and feel more fresh.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very busy part of Ubud but overall a nice resort that was hidden away from the mass amounts of people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aust

Excellent rooms, centrally located.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Excellent rooms, centrally located. Great pool. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful landscaping

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great resort with excellent staff!!!
3 out of 5
by Brendan from Melbourne

A little disappointed with the condition

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel using my rewards. We were allocated the very last villa at the end of the resort!!
4 out of 5
by Jordan from Sunshine Coast

Great location in Ubud

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for 3 nights, staff were amazing, the whole place was always cared for. Only problem was mosquitoes and air con in villa wasn't cold enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pertiwi resort

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable - disappointed as we were expecting room we had before with open shower area a Balinese style but pool has moved and the room given was clean tidy basic no Balinese influence very basic .