Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Mar 18, 2017
We enjoyed our days at the Raas Devigarh, the room had a great view of the Aravali Hills and was very spacious and well appointed. I must mention the staff who were friendly and attentive.
5 out of 5
by Hasmukh from Rajkot

Great stay with great staff

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were outstanding and I wish there more stars cos they deserve all the stars in the sky - outstanding
4 out of 5
by Vaibhav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Himanshu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worth a visit.

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel property is worth a visit. The staff is good. Only problem is the village noise in festivals and marriage season. If you can bare that one can really soak in the glory of luxurious past.
5 out of 5
by Chetan from Ahmedabad

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Staff was very cooperative and supportive. Enjoyed the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place not pleased by the food

Posted Oct 12, 2014
My fiancé give me a surprise by taking me to Devi Garh and the place is beautiful. Its a really good example of a palace converted into a hotel. The ambiance was good and the staff was friendly but the only thing that let down our experience was the food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect trip

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Order the dal baati in advance. Got upgraded to presidential suite complex. Amazing property.
5 out of 5
by Samarth Maradia from Ahmedabad

OASIS amidst Arid Landscape

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels
We booked this property for Quick get away from hectic city life. First of all, it's location is fantastic surrounded by Arvalli mountain range on all sides. Elevated position of Devi Garh itself is fantastic with mind blowing landscape. series of courtyards gives very serene & private environment. You can get complete privacy. Cleanliness was spot on. Good food. I strongly recommend to enjoy at Devi Garh to those interested in 2~3 days of complete peace of mind and relaxation. Spa is worth a visit!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noting great

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel but don't feel like a palace suite room are like normal suite room I think udaipur city hotel overall will give 2 star