Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably good But for its price expensive

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Breakfast was very average spread Room condition has deteriorated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ahmedabad

Great overall package

Posted May 24, 2017
I'd a great experience straight from the valet parking to check out..all staff is great...amenities are totally with enjoying and food too is delicious..
3 out of 5
by ASHOK

Better choices available....??

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
poor service, old bathroom fixtures, repeated calls for service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Superior Room not so Superior

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Nice view, away from hustle of the city.
Cons: Staff courtesy
Location: Was close enough to visit the city.
The Hotel is nice, staff very pushy about getting copies of US Passport and Visas. The Superior room was a room on the ground floor with a view of a retaining wall. The hotel is very pretty. Food is OK. Booked a room for 3, 1 adult and 2 children. Even entered that when I booked. When I got to the hotel, I only paid for double occupancy and my choice was either pay extra for the extra guest or pay to get a roll away bed, ironically the same amount. Overall not a bad hotel but as someone spoiled being a Platinum member at Marriott, was a little unimpressed.
5 out of 5
by Inderpreet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pune

Nice hotel located near to all sights in Udaipur..

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: The rooms are clean and tidy. Good breakfast buffet.
Location: Udaipur sight seeing !!! The hotel is located at a very convenient serene location and is close to all locations within Udaipur .
The stay in Radisson Blu was very comfortable. The rooms are clean and fairly well maiontained. The staff are friendly and work with a smile to make your stay memorable. The breakfast buffet is a grand spread and my family enjoyed it. The roof top restaurant offers a beautiful view of the Fateh sagar lake. The hotel is located at a very convenient distance from all sight seeing locations in Udaipur. The morning wlk along the lake side towards Shilp gram will remain an unforgettable pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by Prakash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Samip

Worst Hotel and Cheats...value for money zero

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible the worst experience ever...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stay at this place. Worst than two stars

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Long line for check inn checked in at 4 pm instead of 2 pm. No towel no Nepali s no bathroom flush everything bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff is too rude

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Customer Service
Did not like the experience from the staff. They were too rude and argued if the room fees were paid or not. They were unprofessional and held our luggage back .