Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gujarat, India

Hotel is very near to famous Fateh Sagar Lake.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: I liked their service very much.
Cons: None
Location: Excellent location. Hotel is very near to Fateh Sagar Lake, a must see tourist attraction.
Excellent! hotel. Hotel staff was very polite and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin tx

It was a terrible hotel for a Radisson Blue.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Reception did not smile or greet. The rooms are tired. We needed 2 twin beds and they gave us a single king. It took 2.5 hrs to move us. Horrible attitude and lip to guests. The bathroom got flooded due to leak. We had a bathroom with 2" of water all over. I Want a Full refund from Expedia. Overpriced and terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Sheets stained, service staff and manager horrible! When I asked for a switch of rooms and/or a refund manager said 'we are not responsible.'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HarshaVardhan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NITIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sharad from Jammu

Radisson udaipur

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Smell in rooms.

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Both me and my colleague noted foul smell in our rooms and were eventually had to change our rooms to different ones which didn't seems much better that earlier ones. The hotel is at great location and seems to be a good property at first glance. I think it is just not managed well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing view n nice hotel centrally located

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Need to have more variety in breakfast, need to work on inhouse activities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from del

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Room
It's a good experienCe with. A really nice ambience n fort kind of structure Best part abt hotel was lake view