Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels
excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jorge Perez from New York

Best New Years of my Life

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels
Loved the resort and it was probably the best New Year's Eve of our life. Great service, beautiful rooms and delicious food. The only dissapointment was that we paid over two thousand dollars which includes the New Year's Eve dinner- What they don't tell you is that no beverages are included and they charged us 400 hundred dollars additionally just for the drinks - an unfair catch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sam from Atlanta

Best hotel brand in the world!!!

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels
I have stayed at plenty of hotels around the world and I have to say that the Oberoi's service and quality of their hotels is the best in the world. You can never go wrong with this or any other Oberoi property!!! Enjoy!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel!

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing hotel! great location, great staff, and wonderful facilities. A great place to relax and just unwind in this amazing city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shah s from mumbai Location

Posted Apr 6, 2013 on Hotels
Grand experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent open space and gardens

Posted Aug 25, 2012 on Hotels
Superb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Henry from Dubai - United Arab Emirates

A true Palace Home

Posted Aug 1, 2012
Excellent hotel with very friendly and responsive staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Florida

Udaivillas is a a beautiful, peaceful sanctuary!!!

Posted Mar 7, 2012 on Hotels
I am looking forward to a trip to India again to stay at the Udiavillas. This architecture beauty is tranquil and luxurious! can't wait to return! sp
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from venice, ca

Oberoi Udaivilas

Posted Jan 2, 2012 on Hotels
This is an abolsutely five star hotel. Exceptional service, incredibly beautiful grounds and rooms with no detail spared and stellar food. Although built almost 10 years ago, the property is well maintained, with stunning views and little evidence of wear. I would suggest requesting a room that is immediately water adjacent - they are all beautiful, but why not experience the best the hotel has to offer!