Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Salzburg

Gutes Hotel in Zentrumsnähe

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage, Neuwertige Ausstattung, Möglichkeit zu frühstücken, Parkplatz
Cons: Die etwas dünnen Wände könnten, wenn man empfindlich ist, stören.
Location: Am Rande des Stadtzentrum in Bahnhofsnähe
Wir buchten ein Zimmer mit Frühstück in diesem Haus für eine Nacht. Lage ist sehr gut, nur ca. 8 Minuten zu Fuss ins Zentrum. Parkplätze und Tiefgarage vorhanden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Consigliabile, ottimo rapporto qualità / prezzo

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Stanza con arredamento carino, essenziale, "no frills", ma proprio per questo gradevole ed equilibrata. La possibilità di scegliere se acquistare la colazione o meno, aggiunge competitività al prezzo della camera, che è stata una piacevole sorpresa. Da consigliare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gian Carlo

Hotel economico vicino centro di Udine

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Ho recentemente soggiornato in questo hotel non distante dal centro di Udine (10/15 minuti a piedi). Buon rapporto qualità prezzo, camere essenziali, pulite. Colazione tipo self service dignitosa, personale un po' freddino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yue from CHINA

雨夜被关门外,哈哈

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
哈哈,这个酒店可得好好说了。我们从捷克入境意大利,去往威尼斯,本来计划直接抵达威尼斯。但是因为自驾,怕路程太远引起疲劳驾驶,所以选择了这里作为歇脚点。(事实证明当时完全可以开到威尼斯的)到达酒店已经快12点了,这个时候就比较坑了。前台已经下班(居然会下班!),进入酒店大厅的门必须刷卡,并且外面还下着雨,你们想想当时的场景。好在找了一圈,发现酒店给我留了纸条,贴在门外,这点还是比较人性化的。然后就用他们门外的固定电话联系,可是接电话的人英语不好,很久才沟通好。等了20分钟的样子,才有人姗姗来迟,为我们办理CHECK IN。当时就想,要是定的威尼斯,这会都到了。好在房间内部比较满意,标准的快捷酒店,对得起这个价格,停车也是免费的。乌迪内,这辈子估计就去这一回了,真是独特的体验
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel chain

Posted Oct 30, 2015
This is a great hotel chain . Has a fantastic staff. They even waved the parking fees. Has a roomy underground garage and a outdoors also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sergio from Marthas Vineyar

Simple and nice

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
We love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rivoli TO

Grazioso Hotel in prossimità del centro di Udine

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Viaggio di lavoro, questo hotel è in una ottima posizione, le camere sono silenziose , pulite, il personale molto gentile, la colazione abbondante e varia. Abbiamo soggiornato due notti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to centre of town

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Everything was great.
Love the little restaurant that the staff recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Margie from Australia

Good

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Good location. Room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels