Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by David from Townsville

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good quality hotel. Staff were friendly and efficient. Room was large and well appointed, bed was comfortable. Bathroom had no vanity cabinet so made it a bit awkward to store personal toiletries, otherwise it was ok. WiFi work fairly well. Good breakfast with lots to choose from. Given its location, would benefit by having a restaurant/bistro attached. Overall very satisfied.
2 out of 5
by Kaichi

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Here room is not enough if you needs to stay comfort well but nice price and cozy warm stomosphare. I know very well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ralfcf

Peaceful location

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Ebookers
Extremely friendly staff, good quality for money. Breakfast was very good, with nice people and very good price Nice location that I had never visited before
5 out of 5
by Filomena from Toronto

Quality of service

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very helpful and pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by impresario

Excellent customer service!

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Orbitz
I traveled with my daughter by mistake we were dropped off at the wrong Best Western hotel. The manager of this hotel took his time to come pick us up from the other location. How many people would do that? EXCELLENT customer service! Also, superb breakfast buffet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very Good Hotel Bargain For Those With A Car

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The staff--they did everything for me, including making arrangements for my next stop and facilitating my printer needs (my PC doesn't have a printer)
Cons: The room hairdryer was an OLD model, with very little power--completely inadequate for a woman's hair.
Location: On a busy commercial road into city center. Lots of diners, snack-bars nearby.
Stayed here for 2 nights -- it was a nice experience. The hotel was welcoming, with a large lobby, nice-size rooms, lots of amenities in the room, an elevator, and lots of parking spaces. There was an in-room safe, a mini-bar, and a coffee-and-tea set-up upon request and an ironing board and iron also on request. The breakfast was fairly lavish, with lots of choices available. The location -- while very convenient from the expressway -- is too far from town to walk to the center, so a car is necessary (although I believe you can catch a bus on the street in front of the hotel--I didn't use the bus, but I am sure I saw them on that road.) AND -- for those who are as addicted to these places as I am -- there is a Carrefours Store about 1 km. away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Udine

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

in a good location

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Room furniture and bed
Location: Location is so good to approach anywhere in Udine
Hotel is good just the rooms are too old it must be updated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JULIAN from Bolton

Pleasent Stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Very good comfortable hotel with a very good breakfast