Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Jiri from Brno

Hotel's review

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed there only one night. They did not accept Diners Club card, although when I had made my reservation, this type of card was acceptable. It brought me problem with cash.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
perfect for a pitstop during you car travels.
4 out of 5
by Andrei

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2015 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, many thanks for you appriciation at our hotel.We hope you will be our guest again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albania

The hotel is good with weird bathrooms

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was nice. First they put us in a room that was smelling so bad, we couldn't stand, so they changed it to the next one. After we moved the free extra bed that we were supposed to take for the second child, was charged 15 Euro per night. The bathroom was for disabled people, and this was not a good idea. But the breakfast was nice, the staff as well and the location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2015 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying at our hotel. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. Your opinion is very important to us!
4 out of 5
by Jason from Vienna

Good value

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
Good value for the price. Although it's a little way out, you can get the number 5 bus right to the centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2015 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying at our hotel. Your opinion is very important to us! Hope to see you again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2015 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying at our hotel. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. Your opinion is very important to us!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbara from Charente, France

Basic overnight stay hotel.

Posted Apr 21, 2013
Pros: None.
Cons: Breakfast and cramped lift.
Location: Convenient
The hotel is good for short visit passing through. Breakfast was poor. Bread was stale.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying at our hotel. Your opinion is very important to us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Claudia from Udine

Remek választás

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Tiszta, kényelmes hotel, kedves, segítőkész személyzet.
2 out of 5
by Mattias from Göteborg

Genomresa

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
En övernattning med familjen. Väldigt slitet hotell