Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

It is a good hotel and getting old now

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: Location and the reputations of your hotel.
Cons: see above comment
The furniture is poor maintenance especially Lobby's sofas you can see them out of shape and do not look clean. The bed is also poor maintenance. as my room is next to the cleaning store room, always hear maids get their stuff with loud noises I could not sleep. Front staff (tall man), I told him at night that I need to book a taxi to the airport next day morning to go to the airport, he told me no need to do booking as it will only take five minutes to get a taxi. In fact, it took me almost 30 minutes waiting for a taxi and almost miss my flight. I have missed a chance to get some souvenirs at the airport which is very annoying. Please improve these as I saw many foreigners in your hotel and you will get more bad reputations in the future.I love Udornthani and wish to visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Reception staff very helpful and polite and let me check in nearly 3 hours early which was appreciated. Hotel bar was very relaxing and i thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangkok

Ok for price

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Good location but room quite old. No animities i culded in room price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
room cleanliness, good location, staff very kindly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Love this Place

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Everything and yes I will be back again. Great free parking as well.
Cons: I feel its good nothing to improve just keep up the good work you are already doing.
Location: Night markets and food stalls along with a Mall all within walking distance.
Great Hotel nice staff and just a good relaxing place to stay in. I arrived on the train from Bangkok so I was very early at the Hotel. Once again the staff did everything possible to find me a room quickly. I checked in around 10 am. Great breakfast along with a nice atmosphere. I love this hotel and have stayed here before. I have found the service always good along with the very friendly staff. A good hotel for families as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

Old hotel at the center of the city

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Old hotel with old atmosphere, cigarette scents at the lobby. Poor welcome drink, only lipton tea or coke, sprite etc. No fresh juice like other 4-5star hotels. Nice staff, willing to do my request but lack of local transportation knowledge and forgot to give me a wake up call even I asked them. Room amenities are so so, but comfortable bedding. No iron machine, have to pay more when you need it for neat suit on business trip. And have to almost double price when you need it within 24hr. But if you are on a short business trip, it's worth to pay. And nice location with 10thb bus to airport or about 70thb taxi fee. I don't recommend family trip, it's kinda poor swimming pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Good facilities for eating and fitness, and great location close to shopping and restaurants.
Location: Adjacent to large shopping mall with many eating establishments. Also, near entertainment clubs.
The staff were friendly, helpful, and professional from check-in to check-out. Access to and from the airport via taxi service was quick and economical.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangkok

Standard of Centara brand

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Very good for staying, nice bed , nice service and suitable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BKK

Best Location + Variety of Food

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: locaton, breakfast, water pressure
Cons: the lounge staff
Location: UD Town, Central Department store
I like almost everything here. The location is the best as it connect to Central Department store and about 10 mins away from the airport by car. The room is cozy but too dingy. Water pressure is awesome! Variety and enjoyable breakfast. Security guard is helpful. The only thing that is unacceptable here is "the lounge staff" as when i stepped into her area, she directly came to me with a bright smile on her face and asked me what I would like to have, but when I told her I came to claimed for my welcome drink, everything just turned up side down she acted as if I was a beggar which is not acceptable for me at all. In my opinion, almost perfect but the staff at the lounge needs to be replaced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good location & connected to central shoppinng

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very good location which is connected to a major shopping centre. Very friendly staff. Have stayed here numerous times in the past & have noticed this time the room amendnities have changed e.g some what lacking. For example very flimsy slippers (which we had to request for) , no plate or coasters for the tea cups/mugs.