Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, california

Nice hotel next to the shopping mall

Posted Apr 21, 2018
It is my second stay at this hotel. I will stay here again if i am in Udon Thani. It is very convinient and close to shopping mall. Food is food is plentyful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room ok but I specifically asked for a king bed

Posted Apr 12, 2018
I specifically asked for a king size bed but was given a room with twin beds.Not happy considering the price I was charged
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mt pleasant tx

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Great location quick stop over before continuing my trip. Great location to shopping and close the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great location for stop over flyers

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Great location connected to central plaza mall 15-20m from airport depending on traffic (plan accordingly). Excellent staff and wonderful breakfast buffet large selection, nice workout facility and amazing spa best in udon thani. My go to location for mini vacation or day before or after flight before a long drive home. Highly recommend may seem a little dated but is very clean and family friendly hotel and staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spain

Comfy City Centre Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Wi Fi bit sketchy so needs tweaking. Maybe bar prices a little steep and the cost of WINE?? But then we have an issue wine throughout Thailand!
Location: Great shopping Mall,plenty of ACTION at the night Market and lovely Lakeland.
Great stay at Very comfortable hotel right by the shopping Centre in Udon Thani. Great facilities,loved The Sauna and Steam Room plus great meal on Valentines Night In The Beer Garden. Nice entertainment in the piano Bar.Staff lovely throughout hotel. In fact every thing so lovely we’re visiting again next week and looking forward to one more night at The CENTARA ***** 5 Stars
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane Australia

Rude staff. Overall dirty hotel.

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Check in staff where rude. Hotel overall was dirty and old. A good place to stay if your a dirty-old foreigner looking for some local action.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2018
I stayed at this hotel a few times now and always greeted by a smile on arrival. The reception staff are very polite and once again checked me into my room 3 hours before normal check in time. I will always stay here when in udon thani.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb

Posted Jan 20, 2018 on Hotels
The hotel is great. I would recommend to anyone staying in Udon Thani
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thailand

Relaxing Stay

Posted Jan 20, 2018
I stay here every time i am in Udon and thoroughly enjoy my experience. Hotel reception staff are very friendly and make you feel very welcome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels