Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ascoli piceno

buono

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: la tranquillità
Cons: estetica
Location: in zona non c'è niente, i servizi ottimi
Hotel comodo per i mezzi pubblici, ottimo rapporto
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergamo

Ottimo il rapporto qualità / prezzo

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Il personale è attento alle esigenze degli ospiti. Hotel non centrale ma si raggiunge il centro città in 15 minuti con servizi pubblici molto efficienti. Abbiamo soggiornato in appartamento (famiglia di 4 persone): arredamenti semplici ma funzionali. Pulito giornalmente.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Billigt. Duger för den som inte har så stora krav.
Cons: Heltäckningsmattan på rummet kändes väldigt ofräsch. Frukosten var inte alltid klar vid utlovad tid.
Location: Nära till busshållplats men det tar ca 30 min in till själva city av Budapest.
Vi var där en vecka. Har tidigare bott på Korona men nu tycker vi det har sjangserat rejält. Frukosten upplevde vi hade försämrats. Vi åt även middag på hotellet två ggr och maten var väldigt god och prisvärd.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Near transport Links

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Large room sunny , good staff great for transport.
Cons: For the price all good.
Location: Short hop on bus to two lovely restaurants , with top food, great for walking , transport amazing , always on time.
Hotel staff very helpful, where to buy 72 ticket transport Links fantastic . Quiet location with lovely balcony . Great to get back from Budapest town centre to our Hotel. Bus stop with great service outside the hotel.. We had a wonderful trip to Budapest love it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top in fast allem

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Die ruhige Lage und die Freundlichkeit
Cons: Fällt mir nichts ein
Location: Mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gut über Metro 4 und Bus 53 (längerer Anweg unter dem neuen Straßensystem) oder zum Burgberg mit der Straßenbahn Lini
Schöne Lage , etwas außerhalb aber mit Bus und Metro sowie Straßenbahn gut erreichbar, Sachlich freundliche Atmosphäre. Gut als Ausgangspunkt um die Stadt zu erkunden. Für Familien gut geeignet, ich war mehrmals mit Gruppen dort. Bewegungseingeschränkte Menschen werden schauen müssen im unteren Bereich des Hotels ein Zimmer zu erhalten, da kein Aufzug vorhanden ist. Dies ist ein Hotel , auf das ich immer zurückgreifen werde.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bielefeld

Ruhige Gegend

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Freundliche Rezeption, ruhige Wohnlage
etwas draußen doch mit der Tram 59 und dem Bus 53 sehr gut erreichbar. Alles stimmt: Das Frühstück, der Service, die Sauberkeit der Zimmer, was will man mehr wenn m an nur ein kleines Budget hat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Hotel pensione lontano dal centro anche se ben col

Posted May 10, 2016
Hotel molto vecchio e diviso su più strutture i bagni sono vecchissimi il cambio degli asciugamani in 3 giorni di soggiorno non è stato mai effettuato.
5 out of 5
by LIVIA

Aconchego de Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Foi uma experiência maravilhosa!!! Equipe prestativa!!! Que local agradável e calmo!!! Escolhemos este hotel por ter estacionamento gratuito! O café da manhã é excelente!!! Sem dúvidas, me hospedaria novamente neste hotel!!! Excelente custo-benefício!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lammi

Leppoisa hotelli hyvillä kulkuyhteyksillä

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Cons: Minibaarissa voisi olla jotain tuotteita myynnissäkin.
Hotelli oli myönteinen yllätys, huone ei varsinaisesti ollut viehättävä, mutta siisti ja tilava yhdelle henkilölle, samoin kylpyhuone oli tilava. Sänky oli oikein mukava. Säilytystilaa oli todellakin riittävästi. Buffet-aamupala oli ihan maistuva ja monipuolinen, vaihtelevakin. Kulkuyhteydet keskustaan sujuivat todella mutkattomasti yhdellä bussinvaihdolla. Alue vehreä ja keväinen linnunlaulu toi mukavan lisän. Kaikki sujui hienosti.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There could be another hotel options

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very far away from city center and could be expensive and difficult to reach it on labour days. In our room our sheets never were changed, and general attitude from the staff was not friendly