Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

odd location for a hotel but a great stay

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: service level was high and the apartment was stocked with a washer
Cons: the bar was hidden and open at odd hours
Location: get a taxi
I was in town for a small music festival and needed a place to stay , this location offered a full apartment , with a washer , a grocery store right around the corner made cooking easy , the front staff assisted with transportation to the show and mailing of packages back to the states without issue , the indoor pool was a blessing as well. about a ten min walk will bring you to the main drag for food drinks and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice and comfortable

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel is clean and staffs are very lovely,the hotel is 10mins walk to the M3 and lot of acivities around the hotel. I enjoy my stay and the breakfast buffet is fantastic..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

One of the best hotels we have stayed at

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Everyone of the staff was courteous and helpful Our safe would not lock - maintenance with us within 10 minutes to fix it - similarly when I asked for some more soap. Excellent breakfast choice with the staff ensuring everything was topped up and fresh Room very clean Pool and Jacuzzi clean Lovely garden to sit in with herb garden area in case you wanted to add anything to your cooking This may not be in the centre of town , but the Metro is 5 minutes away (reception can sell you 10 Metro ticket strips) and it is about a 30 minute stroll along the river into town
4 out of 5
by James

Nice for the $

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Nice little place for the money. Glad to have AC in the summer heat. There are better locations than this if you're looking for more action, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge UK

Lovely, convenient and spacious apartment

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: See above
Location: Quiet location but not far to walk to sights and restaurants.
We loved our hotel, it was really convenient and there was lots of rom for the four of us. It was a bonus having two bathrooms and the washing machine. The station is just 5 minutes walk away and there is an Aldi around the corner to allow easy self catering. Air con was effective, even though we experienced a heat wave for most of the stay. Just one issue, the sofa was not ever so comfortable and another easy chair would have been better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northampton mw

Lovely quiet hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
A little further out from the centre than thought. However, it is walkable for the fit and an easy hop on the metro ( just round the corner) for all the sights. Would definitely use this hotel again. Breakfast was pricey but excellent quality we had this on the first morning. The room had a mini kitchen hidden in a cupboard so was able to easily make something. Excellent
5 out of 5
by Victor

Should be 4.5 stars instead of 4. Outstanding!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and quiet. Staff goes above and beyond to accommodate you. The front desk guy even told me how not to get ripped off by independent taxi drivers. :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great comfort and location for first visit to Budapest.