Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Worst experience ever

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Smelly beds and pillows. Smelly shower curtain. No wifi at all the bulding. Rude staff including the owner thought they confirmed with me a clean room woth good wifi connection with an email after reservation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany, Bavaria

Never again

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Hotel has no hotel sign outside. Room was clean but needs renovation. Well situated with a bus stop under the room. Room was at the front road side with traffic all night with heavy noise. Nice tv in room but with only Hungarian channel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austria

Can't recommend this Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I visit the hotel for 4 days and within those 4 days our room was NEVER cleaned! The staff just said " I dont know" when I asked them about cleaning. The room was also horrible, mold and stains on the wall, toilet also not clean.. the only positive thing is the good location but I am sure there are better hotels for this price!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by maria rita from Sassari

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Non è proprio "3 stelle" ma per chi vuole farsi una vacanza spendendo poco va benissimo. comodissimo per i mezzi di trasporto ,la fermata del bus è davanti alla porta,la metro vicinissima.Gentili alla reception, Nell'insieme sono soddisfatta,penso che ci ritornerò.
2 out of 5
by Pinczes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Werner from München / Deutschland

Hotel im "Großen & Ganzen" OK aber KEIN Highlight

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Zimmer und Betten in Ordnung. Küche und Geschirr etwas unsauber. Dusche und Waschbecken nur mit kaltem Wasser. Wenig Toilettenpapier. Zimmer ohne Schlüssel von innen nicht zu öffnen. Kein Telefon um Reception anzurufen. Man weiss Hoteoname nicht weil es nirgends angeschrieben steht. Fernseher nur mit ungarischen Sendern. Aussicht bescheiden vorallem wenn seitlich gelegen ohne Balkon. "Highlight": günstiger Kaffeeautomat im Foyer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

C'è di meglio e ..qualcosa di peggio.

Posted May 6, 2013
Pros: Posizione comoda al centro.
Cons: Scarsa disponibilità della reception
Location: Molto bella e tipica.
Le due stanze affittate erano appena passabili: ad una mancavano le sedie e la piastra elettrica scaldava a malapena. Deludente la reception( a parte il signore baffuto, molto simpatico),che non ha nemmeno consegnato le chiavi della nostra stanza ai nostri compagni di viaggioche dovevano prendere una cosa dicendo che eravamo in camera ( bastava guardare le chiavi sul bancone, no?). Camera al piano terra stile forno ( pochissimo areata) e quella superiore con un puzzo terribile di disinfettante e sigaretta. In compenso asciugamani sempre in ordine e acqua calda e bagno godibili.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BCH

Posted Jan 5, 2012 on Hotels
friendly stuff . hotel - back to the 70's :-)