Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belmont, CA

Good location near downtown

Posted Dec 22, 2017
The room was ok. They only provided 2 paper coffee cups to drink out of and there was no clock in the room. There was a refrigerator and microwave in the room but the microwave made so much noise we thought it might catch fire. We stayed there because it was the only hotel we could find that had smoking rooms. If you're just staying a night or 2, and don't care about a fancy room, this place is fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Horrible Service!

Posted Dec 1, 2017
I was checked in and given a key to a room that already had guests in it! Front desk did not offer to correct the mistake and I was left without a room for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagle Point, Oregon

Nice hotel close to airport and food.

Posted Nov 29, 2017
I use this motel for out of town employees on occasion,it's clean easy to get to and close to food and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheapest Stay in Town

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Clean, pleasant, quiet, and close to freeway and not to far from downtown. Also the cheapest place to stay that was tolerable. All in all a good experience, although a far cry from an upscale BnB.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Everything. Nice swimming pool. Easy checkout It was very well worth the price.
Cons: Very little.
Location: Good restaurants nearby.
Good location, still near the freeway for easy access to the rest of the city, but far enough away not to hear traffic noise. Room was very clean & comfortable. The staff was friendly & very helpful answering questions.
1 out of 5
by Destinee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tim from ukiah, ca

a restful and comforter 3 nights.

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
my stay was very pleasant. I need a place to rest after I had just checked out from a nasty motel 6 here in town. I was accommodated with a very nice clean, comfortable room that exceeded my expectations. I stayed at this hotel several months ago and to me it seemed just ok. the have done some remodeling and upgrades to rooms without hiking the room rates too much. a really nice couple runs or owns the place. the one housekeeper that I usually noticed was always smiling and very helpful. I'm glad I found this place again!
1 out of 5
by Patricia

Discusting

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
My Husband and I stayed for ones night at this hotel.The room was filthy and smelled really bad. The room was not cleaned properly when I first walked in this room I found a bud light bottle cap on the carpet floor. There were hand smuges on bathroom walls. I happen to have my Clorox wipes to clean the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017
We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with your stay. Our management has made sure to address the matters provided with your review. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, it is well appreciated. We hope that you can give us another chance to provide a better stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable, accommodating, and quiet!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, quietness, and professional staff
Cons: Extend breakfast to 10:00 for the later sleepers ;)
Location: City of 10,000 Buddhas!
My daughter and I checked in late after a very long drive. Thanks to Expedia for finding this great bargain, and the very nice Hotel staff. We had a very good night's sleep at this clean hotel. Would def stay here again!!