Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, CA

convenient, comfortable, nice

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The staff is very nice. Check in & out is very quickly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
not maintained, letting the place run downhill, just taking in customers for the night I guess
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated and tired

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Allowed pets and close by highway exit. Although they required a $50 pet deposit on top of the pet fee
Cons: Rooms are in need of updating especially the bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Good, and near the highway exit, of course , some traffic noise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice basic hotel in Ukiah

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Safe and clean..comfortable bed
Location: town of Ukiah is close. Was at the awesome Solar Living Center just south of Hopland.
As a single woman I felt safe and very comfortable in this hotel. No frills, but who needs it when one is in meetings all day?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs serious maintenance

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Condition of room.
The condition of the room was poor. Paint missing in the bathtub, and bathroom fans need repair, painting needed, door to fridge broken, ice machine needs to be replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Close to freeway exit

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Easy to find from freeway.
Cons: More hot beverage choices at breakfast instead of coffee only.
Nice sized room. Continental breakfast ok. Stayed short time only. Several restaurants not far away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cockroaches!

Posted Sep 1, 2016
We didn't even stay here! We walked in, had seen cockroaches run across the dresser, and walked right back out! They front desk woman at midnight was HORRIBLE! didn't even care when I said there were roaches. She acted like she already knew! So disgusting!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
All I needed was a comfortable place to stay for a few nights while visiting some lighthouses along the coast. This hotel met my needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ukiah, Ca

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 4, 2016
My husband and I have had to stay in a few hotels over the past few months and this was one of the best ones yet. The room is spacious and comfortable. I will also say the staff is very nice and helpful.