Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Everything. Nice swimming pool. Easy checkout It was very well worth the price.
Cons: Very little.
Location: Good restaurants nearby.
Good location, still near the freeway for easy access to the rest of the city, but far enough away not to hear traffic noise. Room was very clean & comfortable. The staff was friendly & very helpful answering questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable, accommodating, and quiet!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, quietness, and professional staff
Cons: Extend breakfast to 10:00 for the later sleepers ;)
Location: City of 10,000 Buddhas!
My daughter and I checked in late after a very long drive. Thanks to Expedia for finding this great bargain, and the very nice Hotel staff. We had a very good night's sleep at this clean hotel. Would def stay here again!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno

This Place is terrible. Stay away.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
This is the worse place I have ever stayed. Hotel staff did not have my reservation and were rude and unhelpful booking me another one. I wish I would've just left. Rooms were old and dirty. Our friends travelling with us had bed bugs which then made us freak out all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
We apologize that your reservation was not found when you arrived and the inconvenience you had concerning that. When you told us that the room had bed bugs we immediately called Terminix the next day. However, they found no bed bugs in the room. We are still sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your stay and hope you allow us to provide a better experience with your next visit. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a stay in Ukiah

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: It was a very nice hotel in Ukiah. The staff was pleasant and they kept the room clean.
Cons: More morning coffee.
I needed to spend the weekend in Ukiah with family and I found this hotel quite pleasant. Room was a good size and the beds were very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for telling us about your stay! We hope you come again.
3 out of 5
by Benjamin

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Room the smell so bad and air condition not enough cool
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Dear Benjamin, Thank you for taking time out of your day to write this review and giving us feedback, we apologize for your inconvenience on your recent stay in Ukiah. We hope that you give us an opportunity to provide a better experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sharon

Worst day of a 28-day trip

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
The wallpaper was peeling off the walls there were holes in the blanket on the bed it was very noisy right next to the freeway front office staff not the least bit accommodating
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Dear Sharon, We are extremely sorry we could not fulfill your expectations. This review will be immediately sent to our management and will be addressed accordingly. We hope to see you again, thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Breakfast was subpar. Stale bread. No bagels Cereal containers needed to be cleaned Two small containers of jelly
4 out of 5
by David

Quiet motel but needs TLC.

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The room and area was nice and quiet. Room needed maintenance. Bed is worn out and sags in the middel, wallpaper peeling. I fixed the toilet so it would stop running. Not sure what happened to the continental breakfast. There was a toaster, but no bread. I got the last of the coffee cups 10 minutes after breakfast started and I couldn't find any more. There was one coffee carafe for the whole motel. I saw residents go to the gas station next door for their morning coffee. Could be a decent place with attention to detail.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Dear David, Our hotel appreciates your comments and will fix the problems you have addressed. We will attempt our best to satisfy your expectations on your next stay with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
What we expected location good not sure that's it's not a little over priced for what what it is biut ok