Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Clean Comfortable Room, but Unacceptable Breakfast

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable, and we all slept well after a long day of driving. However, the breakfast in the morning was lacking- it was busy, the coffee was empty, the sausages (all of them) were burnt to a crisp, and the counters were a mess. We gave up trying to find something edible and ended up at a Denny's spending money we thought we were saving by staying there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from humboldt county, ca

Great breakfast

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
We have dogs, so we are limited as to where we can stay, but this hotel was very gracious and the staff super friendly & helpful. The bathroom needs an update ASAP! The fan sounded horrible and quit a few times, but other than that it was swell
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay.

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable room, with half-size refrigerator. Satisfied with experience, but wish the cost of room was more reasonable through hotels.com.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Good location if you need a stop off 101

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Cons: Hot tub could be larger or more consistent with temperature settings...could use an outdoor shower to rinse off.
Location: Unfortunately, we stopped in Ukiah to take advantage of Orr Hot Springs..they have been overwhelmed with walk-ins ..and we were not able to access.
Comfortable rooms, pool, breakfast, roomy inn, helpful staff, good pricing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Very comfy after a very long say of driving.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Drove from Portland and didn"t arrive til 11 p.m. check in lady very nice. We just collapsed into a very nice bed. We were out by 8 a.m.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and spacious room.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Colorado

Nice Hotel with 2 exceptions.......

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice. But the first thing you'll notice(if they put you on the second floor) is that there is no elevator! I had large suitcase, a small cooler and some other smaller bags that my son and I were traveling with. It was a little bit of a pain to make two trips to get everything to the room and back to the car. That wasn't the end of the world, just a minor inconvenience for me, but it might be a major inconvenience for someone less capable. The biggest turnoff of the stay was the smell of the bathroom. I don't know what sort of plumbing system they have, but the bathroom had a strong scent of old sewage. The bathroom was clean, it wasn't a cleaning issue at all. There was either a recent plumbing problem or maybe a septic system that was in need of servicing. It may have been a ventilation issue too. I am not sure, but this would be a deal killer for me for the price that I paid to stay here. Fortunately the odor was isolated to the bathroom area and did not permeate the whole room area. The staff was friendly. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels