Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Good location if you need a stop off 101

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Cons: Hot tub could be larger or more consistent with temperature settings...could use an outdoor shower to rinse off.
Location: Unfortunately, we stopped in Ukiah to take advantage of Orr Hot Springs..they have been overwhelmed with walk-ins ..and we were not able to access.
Comfortable rooms, pool, breakfast, roomy inn, helpful staff, good pricing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Very comfy after a very long say of driving.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Drove from Portland and didn"t arrive til 11 p.m. check in lady very nice. We just collapsed into a very nice bed. We were out by 8 a.m.
4 out of 5
by Mary from Santa Cruz, Ca

Nice hotel, nice price.

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
I got to town a bit early and they were gracious enough to let me check in early. I decided to stay another night at the last minute and they were very accommodating. Complimentary breakfast was good and I got a good night's rest.
1 out of 5
by Edward

WORST HOTEL EVER!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Could not even stay but were told we would not be refunded because we booked through Expedia. Scary people partying loudly in room below, and in hall,and spilling out into parking lot. Parking lot had sign advising that you use it at your own risk. Bad freeway noise. Desk clerk entertaining visitors in lobby. Awful!
4 out of 5
by Richard from Sacramento

Business

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here many times. It could use a little TLC but I enjoy the location. Near the waterfront. $50.00 to park is outrageous but then it's SF. I enjoy the restaurant. Great food.
4 out of 5
by James from Reno

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was poor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eureka, CA

Clean, no highway noise.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
I'd stay again - conviniently located, quiet, and very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
The beds are very comfortable. The room was clean. Most of the staff was nice. Quiet and in a good location to places to eat and gas.
4 out of 5
by Amelia from San Jose

Clean rooms, close proximity to freeway and dining

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, quiet motel. I had a great night sleep and bed/linens were comfortable. Staff were helpful and friendly. There is no elevator in hotel, FYI. Swimming pool was dirty with leaves -- weather was too cold to enjoy anyway -- so no big deal.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Mariposa

Good hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay here will recommend to everyone I know