Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elk grove, ca

Horrible stay

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Heater. Door issues.
Location: Skunk train was Awesome.
Horrible, heater did not work and door did not close completely. When desk called was told "keep bathroom door closed and room will stay heated". Front door did not close completely, was up all night watching door afraid someone would come in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wy

It works

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Bathrooms are pretty small, but the rooms Have a minifridge. air conditioning wasn't very good and made a lot of noise. Beds were ok, not the best and not the worst. Small hot tub, but hey they have one. There isn't much for really nice hotels in Willits but this one is a better choice overall. Not sure there is much more to say than that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LeAnn from Sebastopol, Ca

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice, clean, pretty bedspread, microwave, small fridge, nice bathroom. The location is OK, not great. Managers were super nice people. But the bed was the most uncomfortable bed ever. My husband and I both woke up with severe back and body aches. Maybe we're spoiled because we have a really nice bed at home, but seriously, if you have back issues (which we both do), skip this one. Otherwise, the hotel is pretty decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Albert from Burlingame, CA

Reliable Hotel in Willits

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
This may be the best hotel in Willits. It's modern, clean and well-run with nice proprietors. My only complaint is that the rooms are dimly lit - even with all the lights on, it's rather dark, particularly in the bathroom. But, everything was clean and in order. Avoid the "100" rooms as they are on the first floor facing the highway and noisier than the "200" and "300" rooms. It's across the street from a strip mall with a couple of restaurant options - Lumberjack's proved to be a reliable choice for the family/kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lewis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from manitoba

This was a pleasant hotel.

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable and staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: Continental breakfast was typical Best Western and could be imnproved with a little more variety.
Location: near the coast (1 hour) and near the Redwoods (9 within an hour)
We enjoyed the stay. Rooms were very clean and staff were helpful. Although on the highway, night time traffic was minimally noisy, did not disturb our sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice location and hotel.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
The rooms were clean and spacy. The bathrooms were nice and smelled like they were really clean.