Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Oct 30, 2017
We forgot a coat and the hotel staff had it secured in their lost and found till we sent out someone passing nearby to pick it up.That was very professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton,CA

Weekend getaway

Posted Oct 17, 2017
I have stayed at other comfort inn& suites and really liked it. When u first pull up the hotel looks really cute but honestly I was expecting more from the room. The room was a very small suite the bedding was outdated but other than that the room was very clean and the bed was very comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Spacious room. Clean. Had all the needed amenities. Pool was clean and fun for the kids and adults who also stayed there. Food was better than similarly priced hotels, but not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Good motel in Ukiah CA

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Amenities
Cons: I need a soft bed which is rare in motels, and this one was no different
Location: Mendocino wine country with lots to do and see.
This is a well-organized and well-run motel with very good amenities, including refrigerator, microwave, extra sink, and a great shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

over night stop

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: clean, good choices for breakfast
Cons: nothing
Location: the lake
good place for the night, Nice clean, good choices for breakfast clean and safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Bay, Northern California

Decent motel with easy access to freeway, gas food

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: The computer charging station and the Cat 5 were across the room. The shower oozed water all over the bathroom floor.
Cons: Move a power outlet next to Cat 5 - put a better barrier on the ADA style shower - better refrigerator. It was too light
Location: Great location off Freeway, easy access to center of town, gas and food nearby.
A clean motel room, but with some defects. The shower was ADA and leaked water all over the floor. Bed and pillows were comfortable, but there was no cleaning service when we went to explore the town. Came back and nothing was touched. We had to call the front desk to get some new towels and empty the trash. Also, I am glad that I brought a surge protector with a long cable. The wifi did not kick in and so the 6 foot Cat 5 I had tethered you to the table, meanwhile the AC outlet was across the other side of the room. You could have disconnected the computer and charged across the room, but with my long surge protector, once we set up at the Cat 5 hook up we had a decent work station. They did make up for this with a fairly decent hot breakfast - scrambled eggs, potatoes, biscuits, sausage, and fresh waffles. Check in and out a breeze.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding check-in service

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
The service was definitely a plus. We arrived early to the hotel and the clerk was able to accommodate us for an early check-in.
4 out of 5
by Marilyn

Good choice

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice and the staff was friendly. Convenient to restaurants, shopping and hospital.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
We were driving through Ukiah and found this conveniently located and reasonably priced residence. The staff was very friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
nice hotel, walking distance to restaurants and stores