Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2018
The rooms were very nice, clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only downside was the pool area. It could use some fixing up. The lounge chairs are plastic, so not very comfortable. I will stay there again next time I am in Ukiah.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No jacuzzi.

Posted Jun 8, 2018
No jacuzzi. Breakfast was ok. Close to Starbucks, Walmart and Applebee’s.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Very nice hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
Hotel was clean and staff was very friendly. They even baked cookies and left them at the check in counter
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a pleasant experience

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Carpet wet near shower wall. Heater unit extremely noisey
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
Clean , comfortable , good price. Will stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2018 on Hotels
Meh. I've stayed at much nicer comfort Inn properties. Plus the staff were hard to find and lackluster.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Pleasant stay!

Posted Mar 3, 2018 on Orbitz
The rooms were so clean and had a number of added touches (decor) to make it seem like a 5 Star Hotel! Very little noise from outside the room. Several restaurants within walking distance makes it a very convenient stop. Our only cons: I felt the bed was comfortable but my husband could not sleep well, not enough support for him. We shut off the heater because it was so loud, I could actually hear the units in the surrounding rooms running in the night. Breakfast had good variety but some of the food was over cooked or stale. This was one of the cleanest and most well-kept Quality Inns I’ve been to and was nicer than what we paid, just a few glitches made it less than 5 Star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great stay overall

Posted Mar 2, 2018 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable. Hotel is conveniently located near a coffee shop, restaurants, fast food, super center, gas station, and highway 101. Breakfast was delicious and there were plenty to choose from. Great stay overall.