Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing out of the ordinary.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Cheapest price in the area at the time.
Cons: Few minor things about cleaning and repairs.
Nothing out of the ordinary for either facilities condition or cleanliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The room was great

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Cons: The door lock battery went out and we couldn't get back in our room at 6:00 am walking dogs for 20 mins
Location: N/A
The room was very clean and smelled fresh the bed was comfortable and had a lot of pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Hotel was clean and comfortable but the real winner here was the on site restaurant. Really great food at a decent price. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and friendly

Posted Oct 17, 2016
My friend and I stay at the days in hotel was amazing I was scared at first because I didn't know if I chose the correct hotel for a good price but I knew as soon as I arrived to my room. It was nice and clean it didn't have an order the floor was nice the shower was very clean the tv worked nice and the ac was very relaxing and cool not to mention the bed being nice and comfortable I would suggest this place to any of my friends I give it a 10/10
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Location to middle of town
Cons: Update the lighting, mattress, sitting chairs
Room was old, small, dark and cramped....There was a table in the room however the chairs had seen better days what with sagging seat bottoms and all. The room was advertised with refrigerator and microwave which it did have however, the refrigerator controls were frozen solid due to ill fitting door. Had a king bed which was also very used and was lumpy and not comfortable....staff booked everyone right in the same location even though there were plenty of empty rooms on either end of hotel, so a bit noisy. Won't stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

I like the hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
The hotel is clean, staff are friendly and restaurant is next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Business in Ukiah

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to.
Cons: Appearance in a few areas (where commercial waste basket is located, the wall around it has collapsed and is covered by plywood.
Location: A number of restaurants to go to as well as downtown Ukiah which has a number of older shops, great restaurants and lots of places to buy souveniers.
I was out in Ukiah for a meeting and Days Inn seemed the most convenient place for me to stay. It was only one mile away from the meeting place and also close to shops and restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Yuck-Avoid.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: It could be sold to new management.
Location: Lily Pad restaurant!! Great food, lovely owners!
Rude check in employee. Unbelievably dirty room. Seriously. I was so glad I happened to have my sleeping bag with me so I didn't even have to get in the bed. The bathroom was disgusting. There was a dirty towel in the mini fridge?! And a dirty bowl in the corner. You can hear every movement of the guest above you and the street noise is also terrible. When I checked in, I had to pay the $10 fee for my dog but the desk clerk wouldn't take a credit card nor would she take a $100 bill. So I said I would break the large bill and bring her the money later. At 9 pm she calls me in the room asking where her $10 is. When I told her I hadn't been out yet she was incredibly rude. I said, I already offered to pay you in two methods when I checked in. It's not my fault you wouldn't take the money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vacaville, CA

Slept like a baby

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Quick check in. Comfortable bed. Fell asleep quickly. Check out very fast. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and not as clean as prefer.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
After spending 10 days in California this hotel ranked #10 on the list. It was not very clean and it gave a new name to lumpy pillows.